We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
969 results
Traveller rating
623
203
67
44
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
623
203
67
44
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean the breakfast area complimentary breakfast breakfast staff staff was very friendly each morning excellent stay great customer service definitely stay here again business trip great place to stay convenient location atlanta area cookies waffles steph
Filter
Updating list...
802 - 807 of 969 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This hotel is in a great area. The staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was good. Also, the hotel is close to local shopping malls and only 30 minutes away from the outlet mall. For the price I definitely would recommend.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ginia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Stayed here on 5/17/14. One night to attend a class reunion nearby. Also stayed here four years earlier for same purpose. Well-situated and convenient to many restaurants and shops in the area. Easy in and out and close to GA 400. Well cared for property. Had a minor issue with the tub this time. Told GM next day and he was most gracious and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I travel frequently and I believe this is the best hotel service and breakfast I have ever had. The check-in was fast and the rooms are spacious with full amenities. The hot food with the complimentary breakfast was some of the best eggs I have tasted. It appeared to be in a very safe area. I have no negatives aspects to comment.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jonathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The room was clean, bed was comfortable. The carpet in our room was very clean.People were friendly. We had very good breakfast choices. On the morning we left, we had our receipt in the room ready for us. The parking lot was available close to the entrance. There was good lightning outside at the parking. It is a safe place to stay.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Svetlana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Friendly, helpful courteous staff makes this place a better-than average Hampton Inn. As always the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was perfect. HI will remain my go-to hotel on driving trips.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank susansg2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews