We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right on the Beach”
Review of Blue Water Grill

Blue Water Grill
Ranked #40 of 228 Restaurants in San Pedro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$25
Cuisines: American, Asian, Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Since 2001, a restaurant on the beach in San Pedro, Belize. Owned by a local girl. Committed to our customers and our community. To learn more about our work in the community or to donate, We serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner every day..
Reviewed 13 November 2018

The pork belly tacos are to die for. Service was very good. Belikan beer - not bad. Had a few :) Everything off the menu no buffet style eating

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank pwex319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,874)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 62 of 2,874 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

Had lunch here and both my husband and I enjoyed every single bite of our food. I had the fish tacos and my husband had the lobster po boy. We will be back to try more items from the menu considering how much we enjoyed our meal.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank yogapath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Ate dinner at here tonight. Has the ceviche and red snapper. Both were fantastic. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank andrewgC3851ZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

We dropped in for a late lunch to this lovely spot on the beach. Drinks were excellent, our bartender/waiter was cheery and helpful and our food was first rate. Great value and good experience.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Always hit up bluewater grill while we are visiting. Great food and service and reasonably priced compared to others

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Darryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Water Grill also viewed

San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 

Been to Blue Water Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing