We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of pinocchio's

pinocchio's
Ranked #67 of 183 Restaurants in San Pedro
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

My wife had Lasagna and I had pizza.
Definitely the best Italian good I have ever had.
I recommend this place!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Andre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    37
    15
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gavle, Sweden
Level Contributor
77 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Yummie pizzas!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

A bit hidden place but there are signs to help you find it - which you should! The pizzas are really great! Nice restaurant with friendly staff. Would recommend this place!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank olssonmalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Island, New York
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

We ate here twice with a large group of 35-had snapper one night, pizza, pasta-all good. Owner is very accomodating and nice! One of the better places in San Pedro!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

We ordered a pepperoni pizza and pasta. The pasta was only oil with chili pepper flakes on it. Staff was nice though.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rose T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulum, Mexico
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“The one and only Italian restaurant in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

I'm italian and if you are looking for real authentic italian food the only option in san pedro is pinocchio,the other italian restaurants are runned by foreigners who improvise themself into italian food/culture.Massimo will take care of you with his wooden oven he can make really good pizzas that i really recomend

Helpful?
Thank RiccardoBcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed pinocchio's also viewed

San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 

Been to pinocchio's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing