We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IL, United States
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maxe1lab
maxe1lab
Level 6 Contributor
339 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Awesome View”
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Nice place, great view of ocean, nice accommodations, quiet until someone moved upstairs, walls were thin. They had to go through our porch to get to the stairs of their room. We could hear their TV, when they were in the kitchen or taking a shower. Make sure to bring hair dryer and shampoo, conditioner, and lotion because they do not provide any of these items. The housekeeper was great and the staff was friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Thin walls
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livinlrgi...
Boston
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unit 1 Caribe Island Resort”
Reviewed 30 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My Husband & I stayed here in second week of May 2012 with another friend. The condo was close enough to town to be able to pop there if you needed to but far enough away on the south side of the island (about 2 ish miles) to afford us a lovely sense of privacy. The one bedroom unit was very clean with linens & towels provided. It looked like the owner has refurbished the furniture as it didn't match the website photo. Nice island vibe & comfortable. The overall feel is that of staying in a friends beach place. Very cozy. We had everything we needed there for cooking in regards to appliances, micro, fridge, electric skillet, plus an electric stove top . (no oven......but to be honest who would want to BAKE on a vaca! I' rather be baking in the sun) The beach was beautiful & very clean as was the pool. The grounds were clean & well kept. We only used the A/C at night there was such a nice breeze during the day. There was also a nice flat screen TV with a blue ray DVD player. I also managed to catch the wifi signal from a neighbor. The water in both the pool & off the beach was so warm. We pulled some adirondack chairs on to the beach to hang out by the water & just chill out. There were also hammocks we could use.
We had 7 perfect sunshine filled days. I plan on going back in the next couple of years.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was just really nice relaxing
Liked least: The dusty roads when driving in the golf cart. Wear glasses!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene Oregon
Reviewed 23 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR, United States
Reviewed 13 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 28 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lebanon, nj
Reviewed 4 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing