We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A must do”

Belize Master Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Private Tours.Snorkeling Trips, fishing Snorkeling Beach B.B.Que, Mayan ruins tours. cave tubing and zip lining tours.Boat Charter.Tours to the Reef Adventures.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A must do”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile

My wife and I had the best time snorkeling and fishing with Selvin and his sons. His knowledge and expertise was incredible and he spent the time in the water with you pointing everything out. The shore lunch of fresh lobster, crab and fish was outstanding. Everything was provided down to the smallest detail. Thanks again Selvin see you upon our return.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ckeamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westport, Connecticut
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best day of our Belize vacation!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

Selvin and his son Arnold were fantastic. We spent a full with them. We went snorkeling in the morning, while Selvin and Arnold fished and speared lobster for our lunch.We explored Caye Caulker while Selvin prepared an amazing lunch of conch ceviche and grilled fish, lobster, potatoes and plantains. Everything was amazing. My 18 year old son, who is not crazy about fish, wanted me to get the recipe from Selvin!! In the afternoon, we made two more snorkeling stops. Arnold was able to catch sharks and sting rays so we could pet them. Unbelievable!! Highly recommend Belize Master Tours and Sevin and Arnold.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank agl19642013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Amazing Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2013

Selvin and his son Arnold were great! They took us snorkeling and really listened to what we wanted to do. They made it a great trip. They had drinks and gear for us to enjoy. I was impressed by their level of professionalism. We later had lunch on the beach. We enjoyed the day so much we used them again and plan on using them each time in the future. Thanks Guys!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Can't say enough!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013

We had a fabulous time with Selvin. He took us snorkeling around the reef and swimming with the sharks and rays! Perfect. Another day he took us to the mainland through amazing mangroves and to Altun Ha. Would definitely recommend Belize Master Tours and Selvin Sealey!
Thank you Selvin.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank charleston29464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandeville, Louisiana
2 reviews
“Highlight of Honeymoon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

Our 3rd week of honeymoon was spent in San Pedro. My husband casually met Selvin on the pier outside our hotel and informed me we would be spending the next day on a private boat snorkeling, fishing and a beach BBQ. It sounded like a good time but I never imagined it would be the highlight of our honeymoon. We first watched Selvin cast a net for Sardines to use as bait. He then took us beyond the reef for deep sea fishing and then inside for calm water fishing. Phillip ( his son ) dove for conch and speared lobster while we caught yellow snapper and snorkeled the unbelievable clear blue waters of the reef. We then watched as Selvin cracked the conch and created a magnificent cerviche which we enjoyed as we approached the beach for a local BBQ. We were impressed by the spread of grilled lobster, fish, coconut rice etc. that was prepared for us and cooked over coconut husks. It was a wonderful experience and we will return to share this again with Belize Master Tours soon!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank travelbelize2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Belize Master Tours also viewed

San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 

Been to Belize Master Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing