We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best smoothie I've ever had!”

Izzy's Smoothies Snacks & Juice Bar
Ranked #7 of 233 Restaurants in San Pedro
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food, Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Randomly found this place and happy we did! Smoothies were absolutely amazing and a must stop when in San Pedro!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luci_Fur_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

This place is just around the corner from my hotel and it’s so yummy that I’ve gotten the kiwi smoothie 3 days in a row! I love starting my day with a nice cold smoothie!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank janelleeeee_91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Took my wife and daughter to get smoothies and they really loved them. The guy working that day was a cool cat with some great recommendations about Belize and he smoothies were Very good.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JCBags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Cheap smoothies and delicious! Great flavour combinations and huge servings. Got one every day in San Pedro. The breakfast burrito was delicious too!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank hollyalj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

All the smoothie places are about same price so don’t bother running around. These are best quality hands down.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Joel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Izzy's Smoothies Snacks & Juice Bar also viewed

San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
 

Been to Izzy's Smoothies Snacks & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing