We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Our beach and kayak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beach and kayak
Our Beach Paradise.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Our beach and kayak
Our Beach
Paradise.
Our private beach and dock.
Our beach
Our Beach
Water sports, kayaks and paddle boards
Beautiful!
Our dock.
Beach ocean view
Beach
Relax in the hammock.
Relax on the beach
Our private beach.  Guest kayaks.
A sunrise
Sunrise on our beach.
Beautiful sunrise from our private beach.
Oceanview
Take the resort kayaks out to the world's second longest reef, just offshore.
Lounges on the beach.
View of our beach.
Our private beach.
Lay on the hammock and enjoy the view
My unit top left
My unit top left
Welcome
Welcome to your unit
T,V, Alarm system, DVD player, soundbar, playstation
Kitchen
Many appliances
Balcony dining
Front balcony
Interior
Bedroom
Bathroom
Living area
pool outside my balcony
Relax by one of three pools
Pool
My unit in the background
Pool outside my unit
Pool
Pool bar
Office patio
Some fish caught off our wharf.
From the airplane flying from Belize City to San Pedro.
Boats anchored off the coast.
Dive with our onsite dive and tour shop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
monicasO6...
Golden, Colorado
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

A perfect and relaxing vacation in beautiful Belize.
Our Casita was clean and full of amenities. Jason was fantastic and very helpful. Sapphire beach and staff were excellent. We borrowed beach cruiser bikes from the resort and bar hopped all over the northern part of the island.
Great vacation- would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joycebivi...
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The management staff, housekeeping staff, activities staff, restaurant staff, and even the groundkeepers staff were all so accommodating, friendly and helpful. The resort was clean, quaint, quiet and serene. The unit owner Jason was also very attentive, flexible, and responded in a timely manner with any questions or concerns regarding our stay. The beach area was kept clean and is steps away from your unit. A totally relaxing, rewarding experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you Joyce for your review. We were so happy to have such a friendly and easy going guest staying in our unit. We are really happy to hear that you had a great vacation as that is our aim. I hope you visit us again in the future, you are always welcome. Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christop4
Firestone, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Spring Break in Belize”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great unit and excellent staff. We loved having a full kitchen but also loved being close to the restaurant. All three pools are well maintained and have great lounge chairs. The beach is kept groomed and chairs are available there too. Jason answered our millions of questions quickly and gave us great information.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Christopher. It was a pleasure having you stay at our unit. You were always relaxed and friendly leading up to and during your stay.

we are so happy you and a great stay, and hope to see you back in the future. Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing