We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Safe, Clean, comfortable staying.”
Review of Easy Inn Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Easy Inn Hotel
Ranked #13 of 26 Belize City B&B and Inns
Reviewed 27 March 2010

While I was in Belize City for bussines trip, I initially went to another hotel that I want to forget everything there. When I found and move to EASY INN, things went from bad to good momentarily. The hotel location is good, very close to the core of Belize, in a safe neighborhood, the employees are very nice and help the guests a lot. It is a quiet place where you can rest. Has wireless internet. I widely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willysan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2009

We just picked up a car in Belize city now to find a place to stay. We drove a short distance down the road and there was this really nice looking place called EASY INN. We stayed here twice. The owner and only employee were extremely kind. The employee (Nat.) went out of her way to make us feel at home. I would highly suggest to stay here. The beds are a little hard but the rooms were very clean.
There was sucurity there which made you feel safe. There is a chinese resturant close by when we ordered our food Nat brought it right to our room.
Belize is wonderful place to go.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank s u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2009

i stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. it was so clean...or maybe that was because it just opened. it appeared to be new. very nice comfy bed. has ac,tv, and h/c shower. the rooms are spacious. when my phone battery died and my husband was out doing errands, i really needed a phone and the owners loaned me their phone...i was surprised. The owners were so helpful and kind and they always checked on me and my daughter to make sure that we were ok.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Placencian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OGonzalezG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Omar O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cocinero2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mvarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belize City hotels
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza
1.2 mi away
Ramada Belize City Princess Hotel
0.6 mi away
Bachelor Inn
Bachelor Inn
#6 of 7 in Belize City
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina
1.2 mi away
The Red Hut Inn
The Red Hut Inn
#8 of 26 in Belize City
158 reviews
1.7 mi away
Coningsby Inn
Coningsby Inn
#18 of 26 in Belize City
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Easy Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Easy Inn Hotel

Address: 2 Miles Philip Goldson Highway, Belize City 00000, Belize
Region: Belize > Belize District > Belize City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Belize City
Price Range: £47 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Easy Inn Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Easy Inn locates at 2 miles northern highway, Belize City, which is in the heart of Belize City. Public’s Supermarket, Esso Gas station/convenience store and Palm Island restaurant are within walking distance. All the rooms come with queen-sized bed, LCD flat screen TV with 125 cable channels , private bath, hot/cold shower, split unit Air-condition. Airport pickup service and laundry service (upon request and additional fees apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Easy Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easy Inn Hotel Belize/Belize City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing