We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cave Tubing.Bz

Cave Tubing.Bz
Ranked #1 of 78 Tours in Belize City
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This cave tubing experience is with one of the cave tubing pioneers in Belize. Those touring with cavetubing.bz will be educated about the country of Belize, the flora and fauna, the history of the ancient Maya, and the geological and archaeological information about the cave and the area. We have experience with taking care of guests of most ages and conditions, and the comfort and safety of our people is of utmost concern to us. Tours take place in Cayo District, an hour outside of Belize City.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

We went cave tubing and zip lining in Belize while we were on our cruise with Carnival. Everyone was so nice! Our tour guide was Renee. He told us some interesting facts about Belize. They even surprised me with a personal birthday cake! The food they give you is delicious and the unlimited rum punch is the
best! These are the guys you want to show you Belize and take you on an adventure. Oh and you don't have to carry the tubes down to the cave like the "other guys"!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank tailormeredith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,854 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,441
    264
    61
    40
    48
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a good experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

They are the best. I enjoyed the day with them, there were beautiful sights. I recommend this activity to everyone who goes to BeliZe.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Serhadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome company , great guide, and great good , also great value ...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

We just back home from our cruise , Belize was our highlight, the cave tubing tour we did, we awesome, a great experience, great guides , very knowledgeable about the area, and the food for lunch was great ... We were 16 that went from our group and they gave us a discount we did even ask for one ...Walter and the other guy was 2 great guides , and we didn't have to carry our tubes up the river , the only company that you don't have to carry, and the your is longer than the others ..

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Zackary36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denham Springs, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and Care”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

We've done this excursion twice and loved it both times. The ride to the river is enjoyable and informative. Our guide both times was "Snakeman" and we highly recommend him. He took such good care of us. And he is a walking encyclopedia of information on the plants growing along the trail to the river. We would highly recommend Cavetubing.bz.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Kerry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

My family loved this adventure. It was a a great excursion for our 6 hour stop in Belize from the Carnival Magic cruise ship. I would recommend booking through the company versus the cruise line, you'll save a few bucks. The tubing and Zipline combo was sooo fun. It was would the money. Our guides and all of the staff were very friendly. We even got lunch added and additional rum punch for the bus ride back. Thanks Mr. Vitalino, Jonathan, and Roberto.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank VJefferson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cave Tubing.Bz also viewed

Belize City, Belize District
Belize City, Belize District
 

Been to Cave Tubing.Bz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing