We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazingly comfortable!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Belmopan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Inn at Twin Palms
Ranked #1 of 17 Belmopan B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 February 2011

Ended there by chance after a long day of driving from Mexico. Our little one jumped in the pool which was a real bonus after a day in the car! The rooms are wonderful and all have their separate entrances (more like a motel/hotel than a B&B). Everything is spacious and beautiful (the grounds around the pool, and the rooms/bathroom). Pillows, sheets and towels were the best we've ever seen - all Egyptian cotton. Hosts are very friendly and helpful with any questions. Breakfast was very good and generous. They also have a little apartment which would be nice for longer stays. We will be back!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veronique2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

369 - 375 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Francisco R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Yahaira F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim Anna S, Public Relations Manager at The Inn at Twin Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim Anna S, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn at Twin Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jugan74111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim Anna S, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn at Twin Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jose_Hernandez1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim Anna S, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn at Twin Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fillipe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim Anna S, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn at Twin Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belmopan
12.6 mi away
Sleeping Giant Lodge
Sleeping Giant Lodge
#1 of 4 in Belmopan
673 reviews
7.9 mi away
Pook's Hill Lodge
Pook's Hill Lodge
#2 of 4 in Belmopan
277 reviews
22.5 mi away
Ka'ana Resort
Ka'ana Resort
#3 of 14 in San Ignacio
855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Yim Saan Hotel & Restaurant
21.6 mi away
Vanilla Hills Lodge
Vanilla Hills Lodge
#1 of 35 in San Ignacio
224 reviews
1 mi away
Rock Farm Guest House
Rock Farm Guest House
#3 of 17 in Belmopan
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Inn at Twin Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Twin Palms

Address: Ml 54 Hummingbird Highway, Belmopan, Belize
Phone Number:
Region: Belize > Cayo > Belmopan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Belmopan
Price Range: £69 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Twin Palms is located on a private estate with secured,ample parking just off the Hummingbird Highway in Belmopan,actually 0.5 Miles from downtown. Upon entering the Hummingbird Highway on your way into Belmopan,look for Uno Gas Station and our entrance is right across the street. Look for a small Twin Palms sign. We have 12 rooms,a gym and 2 swimming pools surrounded by tropical fruit trees and flowering gardens that attract a variety of birds. We are within 6 minutes of Government Offices,University of Belize and embassies. We are within 30 minutes of caving tubing, the ATM Cave, the Belize Zoo and the Blue Hole National Park and approximately 60 miles from the International Airport. All rooms are furnished with air condition, ceiling fan, hot & cold water, iron & ironing board, cell phone, free wireless internet, flat screen cable television, small refrigerator, coffee pot, full sized bed, clothes rack, desk and chair. There are two Small Private Villas completely furnished with a kitchenette with stove, refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot. It also has a small dining table with chairs, a small couch, sitting chair, footstool and television. The room is furnished with a queen sized bed, closet, iron & ironing board, flat screen television, hair dryer and a private bathroom with hot & cold water. They also has free wireless internet. They have a private front porch. These villas are ideal for guests staying long term from a few weeks to a few months. A full Tropical Breakfast is served daily and is included in room rate. Cancellation or changes in reservations must be made 72 hours prior to arrival or a fee of three days will be charged.Check in 2:00 p.M. Check out 11:00 a.M. We offer airport pick up. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Twin Palms Bed And Breakfast
Twin Palms Hotel Belmopan
The Inn At Twin Palms Belize/Belmopan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing