We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience, friendly staff, a bit expensive”
Review of Ka'ana Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ka'ana Resort
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in San Ignacio
Certificate of Excellence
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent experience, friendly staff, a bit expensive”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We went here our honeymoon and spent 4.5 days and 5 nights at Ka'ana. I think this was the perfect amount of time to spend there to do all the activities that its location facilitates. We more or less had an all-inclusive package which was nice that we didn't have to think about paying for meals or most of our activities on the trip. We only payed for alcohol and one day trip that we tacked on once we were there. The resort is really nice and peaceful. However, it is not the sort of resort one would choose to spend an entire day lounging at. The pool is great, but small, and there aren't a ton of on-site activities. Ka'ana is ideal for an active person who wants to do various day trips, then come back and relax for a bit by the pool and have a casual but delicious meal and some great cocktails.

Overall, Ka'ana paid a lot of attention to details. From putting little treats in our rooms each night to the flowers carefully arranged on our towels in the bathroom. Our room was fantastic and we had a private outdoor lounging area with an open air shower. The place was well maintained and felt very clean.

The restaurant was delicious and had a perfect ambiance - peaceful and relaxed. The food was great. My only real complaint is that since we ate most of our meals there, the menu is somewhat limited if you are staying longer than a few days. I would recommend the hotel either add some variability to the menu or offer a daily special, or add a few more standard items to the menu. That said, we found just enough variety over 4.5 days (though we loved the shrimp and conche ceviche, so we ordered that several times). That staff was also incredibly friendly and treated us very well.

We did 4 adventures, two sets of Mayan ruins (Tikal and Xunantunich) and two caving expeditions (A.T.M. and cave tubing/ziplining). Tikal was our longest day but offered a truly unique experience. It is harder to get to than some other large ruin sites like Chichen Itza, which keeps it slightly less croweded with tourist. The next day we went to Xunantunish and I'm glad we took Ka'ana's advice to go early. We were the first people there which was fantastic, giving us a chance to take unadulterated pictures and see the grounds peacefully. I expected the cave tubing/ziplining to be a bit gimmicky, but it was not. The ziplining is standard if you have ever done it before, but the cave tubing really was neat. Again we got an early start and got to see areas of the caves without a lot of tourists. Lastly, A.T.M. is a exciting cave hike with interspersed short swims. You get to see some pretty amazing rock formations as well as 1200-year old Mayan artifacts and skeletons. For these expeditions, we either had a guide provided by Ka'ana or the resort subcontracted to outside tour guides. Overall, we were pleased with our guides. They were friendly and knowledgable.

My only real knock is that the trip was somewhat pricey for the experience. For example, including tip, our day trip to A.T.M. cost us nearly $600 for two people on a ~6.5 hour trip. I would have thought this was expensive in the U.S., let alone a country that should be cheaper. For this price, we basically had one (great) guide and the hour-long transportation each way by car. Other trips appear to be relatively expensive as well, though the rest of our trips were included in our package, whereas we paid for A.T.M. as an add on.

In summary, Ka'ana was a fantastic experience that facilitated seeming the Mayan ruins and cave networks. The food was great, the staff was friendly, and the resort was well-manicured and serene. At the end of the day, I think the experience was ~20-25% too expensive, but we will still walk away with wonderful memories.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna E, Manager at Ka'ana Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your review and for sharing such kind words about your time with us here at Ka'ana. We're really happy to know that you saw and appreciated our attention to detail and enjoyed the food and drinks that we carefully selected and prepared for you. We really take our guests feedback into consideration and in response to the requests for more variety on our menus, we're excited to let you know that we are now offering themed nights for dinner during the week- both a Maya night complete with a delicious buffet of traditional and traditionally-inspired dishes and a grill night as well. We also understand your concern about the costs of the activities that are on offer here. Perhaps it would be helpful if we explained that the ATM caves is a tour that only a handful of guides in the country are licensed to do and visitors who have the opportunity to go there are some of very few that ever will due to the sacred nature and historical significance of the cave. This is also the main reason we choose to do private tours and ensure your experience is uniquely yours. With all that said, please know that we appreciate your praise and value your honest feedback. We know it will only help to make us better. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you to Ka'ana again if your travels bring you back to Belize.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    687
    73
    21
    4
    5
See reviews for
129
526
24
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

My wife and I went to Belize for 2 weeks. One week in Placencia (Resort Chabil Mar) and one week at Ka'ana. Both Resorts don't really have anything to do unless you like reading & sleeping all day. But at least your closer to the town in Placencia for night life & everything else it has to offer.

Chabil offers a shuttle service from the resort to the town from 4-10pm everyday plus if it's early they will still drop you off anywhere you want to go. Ka'ana should really take notes on that service since the Resorts are on the same level.

Ka'ana shouldn't say they have a poor here at the Resort because it's nothing like a poor (way too small) maybe you can call it a oversized jacuzzi without the jets.

Sanignacio was great to see the cave tubing and mayan ruins but if we were to come back we would totally be to stay in Placencia @Resort Chabil Mar.

One more thing the rooms are much nicer @Chanil Mar as well

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adam O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna E, Manager at Ka'ana Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Adam,

Thank you for choosing to visit Belize and San Ignacio for your honeymoon. We were happy to have you and your new wife as our guests at Ka'ana and find it unfortunate that parts of your experience did not meet your expectations. While we realize that you would have preferred to not pay for a cab to and from town and would have liked a bigger pool, we do hope that you were able to appreciate the people, culture, food, and incredible archaeology that San Ignacio and the Cayo district have to offer. We feel incredibly lucky to be in the middle of what was once the center of the great Maya civilization and to be able to not only visit and see the monuments of that time ourselves, but also share this with the travelers who come to stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed Placencia (it's one of our favorite places too!) and hope that you took back special memories of your time in Belize.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
63 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

As 'Boutique' has long ceased to mean anything of value other than to describe anything that isn't a 30 storey chain hotel, I guess you can, with weary acceptance, call this place 'boutique'.

Giving this place 3 stars is a little harsh - it's really closer to 3 and a half. But given this place is not cheap by any standards (even Belizean ones - a country which is surprisingly expensive), I would expect more and the score reflects performance vs cost, rather than experience alone.

The positives - the room (room 10 - a Master room I think) was lovely - big bed, nice bathroom, little touches like mini-desserts delivered to your room whilst you're at dinner and a great private outside lounging area complete with open-air shower. The grounds were, inevitably, lovely too - an array of tropical colour from which wildlife of many forms, including a resident poolside iguana, perched and did their thing. Staff too were very friendly - especially the bar tender and the maids.

So why only 3? Well, the restaurant and bar, in contrast to the well thought out design of the rest of the place, were utterly soul-less. Described rather ludicrously on their website as 'Belize's premier dining experience', the restaurant was sparsely decorated, poorly lit and belied even the loosest definition of the self-named 'boutique' status. And sadly the food too seemed a mixed bag - some great lunchtime tacos mixed with something so average at dinner, I can't even remember what - chicken perhaps? Drinks from the bar were fine but treat website descriptions of 'mixologists' preparing 'a unique blend of artesanal cocktails' for the guff it so clearly is.

Breakfast too was a little stingy - complementary breakfast meant actually having to choose either fruit or pastries or cereal or whatever else was on offer. And like Blancaneaux, all priced at a level which held the food to a ransom it wasn't able to meet.

Some small disappointment over the activities too - having been told we could confirm any excursion the day before, and having given prior interest in the trip, we were left a little frustrated to be told that the full day 'Jaguar Tracking' (once again, a little misleading given most people there had seen a Jaguar only once or twice in their lives) actually needed several weeks notice. To their credit, the staff did then call around and offer us a full day at Coxcomb Basin but at 2-3hrs drive there and back and some $200 each for the day, we declined.

Much better was to take a $10 taxi down to the ruins at Xunantunich where the forest surroundings offered up spider monkeys and the throaty roar of howler monkeys, not to mention some spectacular views from the top of the castillo. Would also recommend the short trip into town for a quick stroll and a bite to eat - food nothing special but reasonably priced.

Little tip to finish - if heading back to the city or Ambergris Caye, take a flight from the charming little airstrip 5 mins away. Cheaper than the $200 that hotels charge to transfer you back to the city and a whole lot quicker too.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank ohnobonobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna E, Manager at Ka'ana Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Ohnobonobo,

We are pleased and grateful that you chose to include the positive parts of your visit with us despite that parts of your experience at Ka'ana were not completely to your satisfaction. We're also happy that you were able to appreciate the attention to detail and level of service that Ka'ana has become known for and that our team takes pride in. We will take your feedback on the parts of your stay that were not to your liking into consideration. At Ka'ana, we set out to offer an unparalleled experience to travelers who choose to venture off the beaten path and visit this region of the country. Travelers who appreciate the opportunity to be immersed in a world foreign to their own, hosted by a team of service professionals eager to show off everything that makes our home as culturally interesting and unique as it is. We're continuously looking at ways to do this in the best way possible and genuinely appreciate the feedback of all our guests. We hope the rest of your time in the country was everything you hoped it would be and truly wish you all the best for your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Everything about Ka'ana was great. The rooms are spectacular. The pool was lovely. The food was DELICIOUS! The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. The welcome drinks and private welcome meeting was a lovely touch. My only suggestion is ask how much the tours are before you book - if you care. We booked a cave canoe trip with them and it was great. But I wish I had known the price before booking. Otherwise - this hotel will not disappoint!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cameron5598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna E, Manager at Ka'ana Resort, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for your review! We're happy to know that your stay with us was great and that you had such a good time. Thank you for your kind words about the rooms, pool, food, and the team. We appreciate your feedback very much and are happy to know that they all met your expectations. If you did not feel that you had adequate information about your tours before booking, we do apologize and will be sure that we improve on communicating this information to our guests. We want to be sure that all our guests are able to enjoy the incredible adventures and expert guides that we're proud to offer here at the resort, without any worries. Thank you again for taking the time to share your review here. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jsottile17
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We spent four nights in the two bedroom villa. There were four of us in the villa - my husband and myself, and our two sons, ages 11 and 13. The villa is beautiful. It looks just like the photos shown here on TripAdvisor and on their website. I loved the natural, local shampoo and soaps that were provided. And my family was very happy that they were still able to watch March Madness games while on our vacation! The only negative things I could say about the room was that the pool was not heated (we still went in it!) and that the showers did not provide any privacy from the pool area. We had to close up the bedroom curtains every time we took a shower or our kids could see us. But overall, the villa was fabulous. We loved the privacy that the huge door that led into the villa enabled us to have. The patio in the villa was just a perfect spot to hang out.
And the hammock was set up in just the right spot to the side.

Oscar was our villa 'butler' for our entire stay. He was a fantastic addition to our trip. He was great with our kids and watched out for us the entire time we were at Ka'ana.

The food was really good. We were happy to eat here for every meal, except for our day trip to Tikal, and I usually don't say that. The kitchen was very accommodating to our children and their picky requests!

Guides from Ka'ana take you on the excursions themselves, so the tours are private and catered to your needs. We went to Tikal, which I highly recommend, and did cave tubing, which was fun.

We even had a medical emergency while we were staying there and the hotel took care of us every step of the way. Oscar and another manager from the hotel drove us to the local hospital, as our younger son needed stitches in his head. They stayed with us the whole time we were at the hospital and helped us research our options for his care. He ended up not needing any care besides the stitches, but we really appreciated their willingness to stay with us during this entire process. Over and above the call of duty!!

We would go back to this resort and would highly recommend it to others!!

Room Tip: If you can splurge for the two bedroom villa, I highly recommend it!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jsottile17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna E, Manager at Ka'ana Resort, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Hello and thank you for writing a review of your stay with us at Ka'ana! We are so pleased that you took the time to share your kind words and positive feedback about your visit to this part of the country. You and your family were such a treat to have with us and the team really enjoyed getting to know your boys and showing them a fun time while they were here. We're also happy to know that you loved your villa, enjoyed having Oscar with you, and thought the food was tasty enough to not want to leave. Very high praise, indeed! We were all so very concerned about the medical emergency and really were very relieved to know that he was ok. Such a strong, brave boy! Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to host you all here. We hope to welcome you back to Belize and Ka'ana someday and in the meantime send well wishes for your future travels and adventures.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

If such a category exists, Ka'ana should win top prize.
The resort is luxurious and intimate. If you are looking for a huge resort where you get lost amongst the crowd, this is not the place. The staff, from the top down, are attentive, accessible, fun and caring. From the moment you arrive you are part of the Ka'ana family. The food is amazing (the drinks even better), the beds are super comfortable and the pool and grounds are beautiful. The resort is located just a short drive from San Ignacio and easily accessible from many of the local sites. I even took the local bus from Dangriga (via Belmopan) and the locals riding with me on the bus knew exactly where the resort was and even convinced me to to ask the conductor to drop me off, which he did, right in front of the resort. I did fear that I'd have a long trek to the actual buildings but was relieved when immediately upon turning down the path I was at the entrance to the front desk and was greeted by the staff with a smile (and not like the crazy person I must have looked like after a week of sea kayaking, cold showers and a long bus ride).

I settled into my room with a delicious welcome drink in hand. After a much needed warm shower (I spent the first 6 days of my trip in the southern cayes with a small group sea kayaking around beautiful Belize, but hadn't had a hot shower since arriving in the country) I sat down in the wine cellar with Janine to review my stay. I had an idea of what I wanted to see and do and she suggested excursions and a schedule that fit perfectly.

You can certainly book excursions in town with other vendors, but Ka'ana offers the best guides and personalized excursions that are available (and some that are ONLY available through them) and they take care of all of the details on your behalf. If you want to be assured that every detail of your day is taken care of for you, I strongly suggest letting the staff at Ka'ana do what they do best and give you the best experience possible. I got back from my morning at the ATM Cave (A MUST SEE!) and was running behind schedule. The staff had discovered that our tour was running late and had already taken care to reschedule my afternoon massage for later in the evening so that I didn't miss it. Similarly, I decided later on in my stay that I'd had enough water excursions for one trip, and was able to cancel my tubing and zip line tour and instead spent a relaxing morning by the pool. In the afternoon when I decided to venture into town the staff was able to provide transportation quickly and easily.

My stay came with the continental breakfast and I was given a form to fill out the night before for the mornings when I needed to make sure I left for an excursion at a certain time, because everything is made to order. (I once asked the staff to substitute tortillas for my breakfast toast, which they were more than happy to do, but was warned that it might take a few extra minutes as the tortillas are all handmade fresh. I was not disappointed, delicious). Although they offer dining service in your room, free of additional charge, I ended up eating all my snacks and meals in the dining room or bar, chatting with the staff or meeting other guests to share and compare experiences.

A few words of warning:

You are in the jungle, and even in the dry season, there is the possibility of rain. Most of the time its much needed and appreciated, as it can be hot and muggy and the rain brings a nice cooling effect to the area. There are also plenty of birds, iguanas and insects that call Ka'ana home. I enjoyed sneaking up on the threesome of big iguanas that were bathing in the sun after the rain shower by the pool. And the insects were kept at bay by candles, and sometimes if you are a bit more tasty to those bugs like i am, a bit of mild bug spray. If you embrace the beauty of the nature around you, you will have an amazing and memorable experience - regardless of the weather or whatever else mother nature brings.

While I could probably go on gushing about my experience, I will wrap it up with one final thought. As a "solo" traveler it is not my first time in a foreign country on my own. For both work and leisure I enjoy exploring destinations, near and far. When looking for places to stay it is hard to judge what resorts will provide a comfortable, inviting and personalized experience for a traveler on their own. Ka'ana raised the bar high for me, and as much as I'd like to keep this gem to myself, i encourage others to become a part of the Ka'ana family as well.

Room Tip: The Balam Suites are good sized and private, even while sharing a balcony with your neighbors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ana Rose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna E, Manager at Ka'ana Resort, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for your review and what a great read it was! We loved all the details you included here and are so happy that you felt as welcomed and looked after as you did. And you're right, our guests are immediately considered part of the Ka'ana family even before they arrive. Thank you as well for your feedback on your excursions and guides booked through the resort. We're happy to know that you experienced and appreciated the level of attention and personalized service that the private tours afford you, including the ability to do exclusive activities. We'd love to have you back with us if your travels bring you back to Belize. On behalf of the entire Ka'ana team, we thank you again for your very kind words and wish you all the best for your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We were incredibly happy with this resort. We stayed in the one bedroom private pool villa and had Oscar as our private butler during our 3 day stay.
The resort has thought of everything - when you arrive they help you plan your stay/adventures so you can do as much or little as you'd like.
We absolutely loved the food, especially the Salbutes! The food is so fresh and is organic, with fruits and vegetables coming from the resort's garden and meat/cheese coming from organic/free range farms nearby.
Oscar was incredibly helpful - he figured out our schedule and made sure we had what we needed when we needed it. He offered advice from clothes to wear on our outings (long pants and close toed shoes to the Belize Zoo because of the sand flies), and the best outings for our family since we brought our 1.5 year old. The new managers at the hotel, Jacques and his wife were friendly and accommodating.
We've been to some very nice resorts and this is now one of our absolute favorites. We'd love to go back sometime.

Room Tip: Our one bedroom private pool villa was stunning. It was also really nice to have our own pool since...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoveVacations711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna E, Manager at Ka'ana Resort, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to know that you are as happy as you are with your stay here at Ka'ana. One of our favorite things to do with our guests is ensuring that all the details and logistics of your itinerary are sorted out and planned so that you can spend the majority of your time enjoying the incredible experiences this part of the country has to offer. We're happy that we were able to do this with you. Oscar sends a big hello and on behalf of the entire team here, we wish you all the best for your future travels and hope to be able to welcome you back here soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Ignacio
2.3 mi away
Table Rock Jungle Lodge
Table Rock Jungle Lodge
#1 of 1 in Cristo Rey
620 reviews
11.4 mi away
Blancaneaux Lodge
Blancaneaux Lodge
#2 of 3 in Mountain Pine Ridge Reserve
423 reviews
9.6 mi away
Gaia Riverlodge
Gaia Riverlodge
#1 of 3 in Mountain Pine Ridge Reserve
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Mahogany Hall Boutique Resort
Mahogany Hall Boutique Resort
#1 of 1 in Bullet Tree Falls
139 reviews
3.0 mi away
San Ignacio Resort Hotel
San Ignacio Resort Hotel
#5 of 13 in San Ignacio
952 reviews
3.0 mi away
Mystic River Resort
Mystic River Resort
#1 of 1 in Negroman
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ka'ana Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ka'ana Resort

Property: Ka'ana Resort
Address: Mile 69 1/4 George Price Highway, San Ignacio, Belize
Phone Number:
Region: Belize > Cayo > San Ignacio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in San Ignacio
#3 Romantic Hotel in San Ignacio
#4 Family Hotel in San Ignacio
#5 Business Hotel in San Ignacio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Ka'ana Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ka'ana Resort is Belize's first Small Luxury Hotel of the World. True to its Mayan name 'Ka'ana' meaning, 'heavenly place,' this delightful resort, set in tropical gardens, offers exceptional accommodation in charming cottages with fine dining, superb service and easy access to ancient Mayan sites and numerous thrilling activities. Enjoy the best of Belize - its people, its food, and its attractions at a world class resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ka'ana Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ka`Ana Boutique Hotel San Ignacio
Hotel Ka Ana Boutique
Ka'Ana Resort Belize/San Ignacio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing