We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I fell in love with the hotel, food, room and the people.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rolson Cocina,Cantina & Hotel
Ranked #15 of 33 San Ignacio B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 January 2008

My husband & I stayed three nights at Rolson Cocina, Cantina & Hotel, San Ignacio, Belize Central America, and overall, it’s a nice clean hotel with a beautiful view. The room was very comfortable. The food was wonderful, and the service was great. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful! I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank CCC_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 61 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChipmunkTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rcch, Front Office Manager at Rolson Cocina,Cantina & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GAage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TanyaCz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Ignacio
2.2 mi away
Ka'ana Resort
Ka'ana Resort
#4 of 14 in San Ignacio
826 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarissa Falls Resort
Clarissa Falls Resort
#1 of 2 in San Jose Succotz
125 reviews
0.9 mi away
San Ignacio Resort Hotel
San Ignacio Resort Hotel
#6 of 14 in San Ignacio
1,009 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Midas Belize
Midas Belize
#8 of 33 in San Ignacio
658 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cahal Pech Village Resort
Cahal Pech Village Resort
#8 of 14 in San Ignacio
597 reviews
0.9 mi away
Rainforest Haven Inn
Rainforest Haven Inn
#3 of 33 in San Ignacio
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rolson Cocina,Cantina & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rolson Cocina,Cantina & Hotel

Address: 24 Crenshaw St., San Ignacio, Belize
Region: Belize > Cayo > San Ignacio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in San Ignacio
Price Range: £55 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rolson Cocina,Cantina & Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We welcome you to our Mexican Restaurant & Hotel. Our hotel is modern,hip and vibrant with U.S style furnishing for your added comfort. our guest can choose to stay in a Standard, Pool View or Pool Side room with King, Queen or two double beds, all of our rooms are very well decorated, clean and comfortable Accommodation includes: •Air Condition •Clean Tile floors •Rooms furnished American Picture •Mahogany Belize hardwoods furniture •Ceiling Fan •Cozy Chair, Lazy Boy •Desk with Chair •Wi-Fi •Flat screen TV with cable •Private bath •Water Bottle •Ice Bucket •Coffee & Coffee Maker •Mini Refrigerator ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rolson Cocina,Cantina & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rolson Cocina,Cantina & Hotel Belize/San Ignacio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing