We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thai massage”

Siripohn's Thai Massage
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Get a taste of Thailand in Belize. Siripohn's Thai Massage in the beautiful Placencia Village in Belize, located in the center of the village across the street from Barefoot Bar. Siripohn is a certified Thai masuse born and trained in Thailand, who has been practicing the art of Thai massage for over a decade.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thai massage”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Had a 90 minute massage both from Siriphon as well as her sister. Both are tremendous, I highly recommend!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank richard d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Talented”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

My wife and daughter booked a massage with them while I went fishing. They were happy and relaxed when I returned and said the massage was as good as it gets.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lance L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

What an amazing experience. Best massage I have ever had. Both girls are amazing. It was relaxing and felt so good! Its a must in Placencia!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank TaylorA99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
50 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Best message in a lifetime of getting massages often”
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

I had a 90 minute massage that combined Thai with deep tissue. Spiritual experience. Going back tomorrow again. S iripohn is a true master who puts her heart and soul into her work. LOVED IT!

Helpful?
Thank Bonnie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best massage ever”
Reviewed 8 December 2013 via mobile

My husband and I both went and it was the best massage ever. I've had massage for years and I wish I would have went when we first arrived, I would have gone every week! Prices are very good! She's worth every penny and then some! Highly recommend!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank vpaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siripohn's Thai Massage also viewed

 
Placencia, Stann Creek
 

Been to Siripohn's Thai Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing