We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and low prise hotel”
Review of Hotel Ajau

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Ajau
Ranked #35 of 48 Hotels in Guatemala City
Reviewed 25 June 2007

i stay et the hotel ajau every time i came to guatemala city even just to hang up be cos the imployes they are very frendly, i hily recomendid. and let my friend teem of 45 piple ore missionery, i am a mayan, so excuse my inglish.

Stayed: June 2007
8  Thank fidolima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dsinfonte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: "En las plantas superiores se oyen menos las máquinas del aire acondicionado
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank estherchen60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank Mihály S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Victor Manuel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauricio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Luis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guatemala City hotels
0.3 mi away
Posada Belen Museo Inn
Posada Belen Museo Inn
#15 of 48 in Guatemala City
309 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ajau Colonial
Hotel Ajau Colonial
#42 of 48 in Guatemala City
29 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sevilla
Hotel Sevilla
#29 of 48 in Guatemala City
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Dai Nonni Hotel
Dai Nonni Hotel
#11 of 48 in Guatemala City
199 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Capri
#39 of 48 in Guatemala City
8 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pan American Hotel
Pan American Hotel
#20 of 48 in Guatemala City
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ajau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ajau

Address: 8 Avenida 15-62 | Centro Histórico, Guatemala City Zona 1, Guatemala
Region: Guatemala > Guatemala Department > Guatemala City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 48 Hotels in Guatemala City
Price Range: £25 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ajau 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Ajau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ajau Hotel Guatemala City
Hotel Ajau Guatemala/Guatemala City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing