We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buen servicio”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hostal Los Volcanes
Reviewed 10 August 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: La habitación doble con baño privado no es lo suficientemente oscura si el plan es dormir hasta tard...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alemejia_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 75 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rogelio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones son muy comodas y el precio es excelente.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mynor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROBERT B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexánder R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guatemala City hotels
3.5 mi away
Hotel Ajau
Hotel Ajau
#36 of 49 in Guatemala City
58 reviews
1.2 mi away
Barcelo Guatemala City
Barcelo Guatemala City
#4 of 49 in Guatemala City
1,629 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mercure Casa Veranda Guatemala
Mercure Casa Veranda Guatemala
#13 of 49 in Guatemala City
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Dai Nonni Hotel
Dai Nonni Hotel
#11 of 49 in Guatemala City
202 reviews
2.0 mi away
Quetzalroo
Quetzalroo
#1 of 60 in Guatemala City
392 reviews
3.6 mi away
Theatre International Hostel
Theatre International Hostel
#2 of 60 in Guatemala City
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Los Volcanes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Los Volcanes

Address: 16 Calle 8-00, Zona 13 Aurora 1, Guatemala City 01013, Guatemala
Region: Guatemala > Guatemala Department > Guatemala City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 60 Speciality Lodging in Guatemala City
Price Range: £14 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostal Los Volcanes 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hostal Los Volcanes is located just 600 meters from International Airport La Aurora (walking distance), with more than 10 years welcoming travelers from all over the world we offer you a great spot for a value price. Free shuttle to and from the airport, free wifi, continental breakfast, hot water and kitchen. We Have SUPER SPECIAL RATE $16 p.p. for groups from 6 to more ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Hostal Los Volcanes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostal Los Volcanes Guatemala/Guatemala City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing