We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you would want in a vacation home!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Each Master Bedroom has a Private Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Each Master Bedroom has a Private Porch
Vessel Sinks in Each Master Suite, La Diosa, Roatan
Spa Tub for Two, La Diosa, Roatan Honduras
Outdoor Balinese Shower, La Diosa, Roatan Honduras
The First Guest Bedroom, La Diosa,  Roatan
The Great Room with 'Big Ben'
Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen, Politilly, Roatan
The Dock at Sunset, Roatan, La Diosa
This Could be You! La Diosa, Roatan Honduras
The Beach at Sunset La Diosa Roatan Honduras
Enjoy the Hammock in the Upstairs Screened Porch, La Diosa, Roatan
The Poolside Room has a bar, daybed, exercise equipment and sitting area
Screened Porch by the Pool, La Diosa, Roatan Honduras
Arial view of La Diosa, Roatan Honduras
A short Walk to the beach and the Dock, La Diosa, Roatan Honduras
Sunset over Politilly, La Diosa, Roatan Honduras
Pool at Dusk
Kayaking at Sunset, La Diosa, Roatan Honduras
Path to the Beach - La Diosa, Roatan Honduras
Politilly Mangrove Tunnels, Roatan Honduras
Garifuna dancers at the Yubu Center East End Punta Gorda, Roatan
La Diosa del Sol, Roatan Honduras  Enjoy!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Discovery Bay
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 4 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas TX
Reviewed 18 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2012
We are delighted you and your family had such a wonderful experience at La Diosa. Our Caretaker Elias and property managers Ed and Jami all take great pride in making sure that every guest has our full attention. We look forward to seeing you again at beautiful La Diosa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 5 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2012
We are delighted that you enjoyed the villa and the great kayaking and snorkeling nearby. We hope to see you again enjoying those drinks around the pool!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,700
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing