We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast on the top floor with a view, nice rooms and service”
Review of Aparthotel ROS

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aparthotel ROS
Ranked #12 of 30 Hotels in Tegucigalpa
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I stayed at Hotel Ros twice. We enjoyed breakfasts on the rooftop and the view of the city. The room was small but very comfortable, with a kitchenette. Service was very nice, with staff even ordering a pizza for us.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miranda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aparthotel r, Director General at Aparthotel ROS, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Hello

Thanks for choosing us!!

We are glad you ejoyed your stay with us!

As you mentioned we have a restaurant on the roof top that all our clients love the view!

We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner, we have an extense menu.. but.. if you will like to eat something else we are glad to help you order for food delivery.

Hope you may come back soon.

Regards

Hotel ROS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel ROS
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed here arriving and departing from Honduras, the room was large and clean, you can walk a couple bocks up to the mall or to near by restaurants, also a corner stor a few doors up. Breakfast provided is basic but does the trick. The service I had was good however there seems to be only one girl who speaks English which at times made things a little more difficult, however most of Tegucigalpa is like this from my experience. The girl did give great service and helped me out with a few different things, friendly and quick to reply.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aventuredriven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aparthotel r, Director General at Aparthotel ROS, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Hello!

Thanks for choosing us!

Thansk for your comments. We will be glad to tell you that for your suggestions we have increased our breakfast menu, and now almost all of our lobby staff can speak english so you wont have an inconvenience,

Please come back and try again all of our services, we will be very very glad to have you back.

Thanks!

Hotel ROS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

I'm Canadian and this was my second trip in Tegucigalpa. First time I slept at Hotel El Libertator a very clean and fancy hotel but much more expensive so If you are looking for a very decent place and save money, ROS is the place ! I will come back there for my next

Thumbs up : Price / services / easy going
Thumbs down : You can hear what is going on in the next room

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samuel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aparthotel r, Director General at Aparthotel ROS, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Thanks for the Thumbs up!

We are glad that you had a good time with us, we have good rates as other clients say..

We are working hard to improve our services, we are making changes to reduce the noise from other clients, we apreciate your comments!

Hope to see you back!

Regards

Hotel ROS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

I am travelling constantly to Tegucigalpa due to work long periods, and I am staying in this hotel. I want to say that I feel like at home, everyone is obliging and very helpful. They are doing anything possible so that your stay is as comfortable as possible and that you have all the amenities required. The place is clean, the rooms are spacious and is very secure. A big plus is the internet connection, which is pretty stable, fast and most important, free. Another important plus is the fact that with the help of the owner you can organize travel to some other places, like Valle de Angeles, where there is a second hotel and where you can spend a lovely weekend.
I will return there every time that I will travel to Honduras since this is my second home.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Eugen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aparthotel r, Director General at Aparthotel ROS, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Surely your second home!

We hope to see you back soon!

We are glad you had a great time with us! Our hotel in Valle de Angeles has improved with climate pools and more attractions.. we hope you can be back and enjoy in both hotels..

Please say hi to everyone! We really hope to see you again!

Regards

Hotel ROS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

Hi, I am from India and travelled to Tegucigalpa for three times. I stayed in Aparthotel ros and I was feeling very comfortable and had a feeling that am in my Home. The rooms here are very good and the service is excellent. The Rooms are having all the facilities and moreover when I am in need of anything they will immediately respond to me and the service is very good. They treated me as one of their friend during my stay and I don't get the feeling that am missing my home and family members. They are also having their own transportation and also nearby we have super markets and banks. I had a wonderful stay here in APART ROS and also I will recommend my friends to stay here if they are travelling to Tegucigalpa.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saravanan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aparthotel r, Director General at Aparthotel ROS, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Hello!

Thanks for your comments, this wil always always be your home at Tegucigalpa.

We were honored to have you here with us as part of the ROS family!

We hope to see you soon! thanks for your preference to us!

Regards

Hotel ROS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

Hi,

I'm from India and I travelled to Tegucigalpa in the month of Jan on a business trip and I was staying in Aparthotel Ros. My stay there was for a month and I really enjoyed my stay. When I again travelled in April I again stayed in ROS. During both the stay I was feeling very comfortable and I was feeling as if I'm at home. This is mainly because of the hospitality and service provided by Aparthotel Ros. The Rooms are very good and provided with all the amenities like TV, Refregirator, A/C, kitchen and free internet.

Whenever I require something or when I'm need of some help they respond and act to my satisfaction. So, I will be staying and would prefer to stay in Aparthotel Ros in all my future travels to Teugcigalpa in the months to come.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aravindh77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aparthotel r, Director General at Aparthotel ROS, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Hello!

We were so glay you stayed with us!

This will always always be your home at Tegucigalpa, whenever you want to come back, please reach us and we will be glad to receive you!

We are glad you were pleased with our services and that everything was meeting your satisfaction.

Hope to see you back

Regards

Hotel ROS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Hari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tegucigalpa hotels
2.3 mi away
Hotel MacArthur
Hotel MacArthur
#16 of 30 in Tegucigalpa
34 reviews
1.5 mi away
Aparthotel Guijarros
Aparthotel Guijarros
#8 of 30 in Tegucigalpa
139 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Paseo Miramontes
Hotel Paseo Miramontes
#25 of 30 in Tegucigalpa
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Clarion Hotel Real Tegucigalpa
0.9 mi away
Hotel Humuya Inn
Hotel Humuya Inn
#6 of 30 in Tegucigalpa
281 reviews
0.8 mi away
Tegucigalpa Marriott Hotel
Tegucigalpa Marriott Hotel
#1 of 30 in Tegucigalpa
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel ROS? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel ROS

Address: Ave. El Dorado # 346 | Colonia las Colinas, Tegucigalpa 11101, Honduras
Region: Honduras > Francisco Morazan Department > Tegucigalpa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 30 Hotels in Tegucigalpa
Price Range: £43 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Aparthotel ROS reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing