We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oasis in Tegucigalpa!”
Review of Casa Las Lomas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Casa Las Lomas
Ranked #2 of 35 Tegucigalpa B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 September 2013

The nicest place I have stayed in in Tegucigalpa. The owner is one of the loveliest people I have ever met, always with a huge, beaming smile which makes you feel at home. They cater for your every need and they never leave you unattended. Any questions, there is always someone around to answer them and give you brilliant customer service. I have no critiques. I'd keep coming back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brett R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarlaCalidonio, Gerente at Casa Las Lomas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

we thank you for your remarks about Hotel Casa Las Lomas. We are committed to provide our guest with a high quality service. We hope we can have you again in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2013

The best place in Tegucigalpa to stay... the host will always have the biggest smile in the morning, literally contagious. Even though regular breakfast is always Honduran tipical, when ever I stay I'll ask for pancakes and the chef will send me a tower of them, covered in honey and tons of strawberries. There is also the jr host (5 year old girl) who would love to show you around the hotel and welcome you (after she comes back from school). Every time, I have a good time. Will keep coming back!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Salvador M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarlaCalidonio, Gerente at Casa Las Lomas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

We are very pleased you liked Hotel Casa Las Lomas. We are looking forward to have you again as our guest.
Quality and Service are our number one task, and we appreciate you value our effort to make you feel comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Pecheche76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ricardonza25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reyna P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casa Las Lomas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dunia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reyna P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casa Las Lomas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reyna P, Director de Recepción at Casa Las Lomas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Aquilesvengo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reyna P, Director de Recepción at Casa Las Lomas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tegucigalpa hotels
0.6 mi away
Minister Business Hotel
Minister Business Hotel
#9 of 30 in Tegucigalpa
115 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Los Andes
#19 of 35 in Tegucigalpa
4 reviews
1 mi away
Tegucigalpa Marriott Hotel
Tegucigalpa Marriott Hotel
#1 of 30 in Tegucigalpa
653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Real Tegucigalpa
0.6 mi away
Real InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
1.3 mi away
Palmira Hostel
Palmira Hostel
#1 of 17 in Tegucigalpa
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Las Lomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Las Lomas

Address: Calle Madrid, Casa # 26 | Bloque N, Lomas del Guijarro, Tegucigalpa FM1100, Honduras
Region: Honduras > Francisco Morazan Department > Tegucigalpa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 35 B&Bs / Inns in Tegucigalpa
Price Range: £54 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Casa Las Lomas takes great pride in offering all of it guest the utmost care & attention throughout their stay. All of its rooms are furnished for your comfort, equipped with flat screen televisions and wireless internet access as well. Their staff is friendly and always willing to accommodate all of your needs. Complimentary breakfast is offered each morning with a selection of local and international dishes for all taste. Other services offered for your convenience in Casa Las Lomas are, room service, laundry and transportation. Parking is limited within hotel grounds, but being located in a prime location in this part of town, finding parking options is not difficult for those who need it. Within minutes of the hotel, guest have access to various shopping centers, restaurants, local bars and other nightlife attractions. During your stay at Hotel Casa Las Lomas, one can relax in its green areas and enjoy the authentic flavors of Honduran cuisine in their cozy restaurant. Making yourself at home at Casa Las Lomas, won’t be difficult at all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Casa Las Lomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing