We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“decent food :)”
Review of Amici

Amici
Ranked #213 of 414 Restaurants in Athens
Price range: US$7 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Description: Pizza. Wings. Friends. We are one of Athens go to spots with the best pizza and wings in town. We always a game on and give service with a smile.
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“decent food :)”
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We had the mozzarella sticks, chicken alfredo and I have a grilled honey mustard sandwich all was good. enjoyed it. Our table was pretty annoying kept squeaking every time we moved. service pretty decent. All was good

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    20
    15
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level Contributor
51 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wednesday's Wings”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

It is a delight to live in Athens and a perk among perks to work downtown. And to be just a three minute walk to the best Buffalo Wings in town- and at a bargain on Wednesdays-- life could not be better. If looking for a taste of Athens in a fun atmosphere - this place is it.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Student like it, but it was not good for older adults”
Reviewed 24 February 2013

We stopped by here a few times and the place never seemed to click with us (60s). It had wine specials at times, but we did not enjoy the atmosphere; a lot students do frequent this establishment.

Helpful?
Thank Joe66Michael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Commerce, Georgia
Level Contributor
358 reviews
336 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Stoped by after the or during the game and had a pretty good pizza mellow mushroom was packed out, service was excellent

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank compassion691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethlehem, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy!”
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Excellent calzone and pizza. Great place to have a local brew, watch a game or just enjoy good italian food.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Amici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing