We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food as usual.”

Keba Spitfire Grill
Ranked #230 of 415 Restaurants in Athens
Cuisines: Turkish
Restaurant details
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food as usual.”
Reviewed 11 April 2013 via mobile

The service was great and the food was good as usual. Love the casual atmosphere. I enjoy the different sauces available.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BTTraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    10
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not a fan”
Reviewed 26 March 2013

This place wasn't bad, it just didn't really do it for me. It had a lot of flavor which was good, but I am not sure I would go back again.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank luckycharm2480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
263 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“a nice change”
Reviewed 22 March 2013

we have been going to this chain since it's early inception on Lumpkin Street. It has opened a location near us in Oconee County and we are regular customers. it offers a tasty meal without all the unhealthy toppings you see elsewhere.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mimickinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Only eat if you like dry cabbage & meat wraps”
Reviewed 17 December 2012

The two times I've eaten at Keba, I left wishing I hadn't gone at all. The meat is dry and cabbage is the main topping with the meat wraps and sandwiches. Not worth the trip.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank DancingLaughter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“Pretty Good”
Reviewed 11 December 2012

It's a neat place to eat if you're in a hurry. The food was okay. Resturant I tried was very noisy largely due to it's design, they could work on that a bit. Nothing really stood out about the food, pretty much get what you get.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank kahfess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Keba Spitfire Grill also viewed

 

Been to Keba Spitfire Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing