We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Suites Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$97
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ECCO Suites Augusta(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Medical Center Area(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
20
14
6
2
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
14
6
2
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size kitchenliving roomwill stay there againapartmentftgordonmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2014

I have visited Augusta four times for business, each time staying for a month or more and have used this hotel exclusively since the first time I visited them. The staff has been extremely friendly and very helpful. I have never had an issue with my room that they did not fix immediately. I have recommended them to many coworkers who have used them repeatedly as well. For my needs there is no better location and the value is outstanding.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2015

Thank you for completing an online review of the hotel and the recommendations that you have giving to other co-workers & friends we are very thankful and look forward to your return trip to the area.

Thanks Again!

Corey J Cook
Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Our rooms were Huge, they were clean and looked recently remodeled. They gave us a great deal and we would definitely come back again. The rooms are more like suites than hotel rooms. If you're looking for a longer stay or just more space, this is the place to go. Everything is updated and clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lroberts603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. We are glad that you liked the large rooms and the great deal we were able to give you on your stay. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for more $ saving specials

Thanks.

Corey J Cook
Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

My advice to anyone interested in staying there would be to NOT stay there unless you really are in dire straits. Place was NASTY and had dust all over the place. They oviously didn't clean the room before I stayed there and it smelled and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in over a month. The room was supposed to be nonsmoking and of course it had the odor of cigarettes and past smoke. HORRIBLE HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal T, Director of Sales at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to take this time to express our sincerest apologies for not exceeding your expectations during your stay with us.

We strive hard as a team to guarantee the best possible stay available to all of our guest.

You comments and concerns have all been forwarded to the appropriate department for immediate attention.

We would like the oppurtunity to serve you better in the future. Please concider staying with us again.

Best Regards,
The Team at Executive Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

Very friendly staff! Was willing to assist us in what we needed. Always asked if we had any needs that they could provide assistance with. Well maintained facility. Secured location. The staff provided us assistance and information about the surrounding areas, store locations, and some schooling. We are appreciative of their support!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal T, Director of Sales at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2013

Thank you for your review of your stay at Executive Suites Inn.

It is wonderful to read your kind words regarding our friendly and helpful staff. Any member of our team is happy to go out of their way to ensure guest satisfaction and we appreciate your feedback.

In addition we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our property to be in good condition and in a convenient location.

We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

With Kindest Regards,

Executive Suites Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2012

Arrived for an extended 3 week period. Hands down some of the friendliest staff of any hotel chain, and I travel alot. The rooms were above average and better then I expected. Very quite area and room, but close to everything I needed. If the rooms were updated just a little more I would have given them an Excellent rating. Another drawback... even though the units did have a full kitchen my unit did not have pots/pans/dishes/glasses. One of each would have been nice.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal T, Director of Sales at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us on tripadvisor.com.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

We would also like to thank you for your kind comments regarding our guest rooms. Our team works hard to ensure guest satisfaction and we are happy to have exceeded your expectations.

We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced regarding the kitchenette furnishings in your room.

We hope you will consider stating with us the next time you are travelling in the Augusta area.

Best Wishes,

Executive Suites Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews