We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Executive Suites Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Executive Suites Inn
Ranked #51 of 82 Hotels in Augusta
1 review
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

I stayed here on a 3 week business trip and did not have one complaint. The hotel is in a quiet area but not far from restaurants and shopping. The rooms were clean and the staff was extremely nice. i would recommend this hotel to others

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review, 3 August 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we were glad that you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in providing a clean and safe hotel for our guests. We invite you to follow us on twitter and Facebook for more information and special deals

Thanks Again,

Corey J Cook
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    14
    6
    2
    12
See reviews for
14
3
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Augusta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

My husband and I moved to this hotel to stay until our on base housing was ready. We've been here for over a month and have to say that it's definitely been one of my most comfortable stays at any hotel at a real decent price. The staff are very nice and considerate and have helped us with anything that we've needed here. It is very conveniently placed too. It's right outside gate 5 of Fort Gordon and it takes no time at all to get to town to go shopping or get a bite to eat if you choose. It's also very nice to be able to cook in your room whenever you want since it comes with a full size refrigerator/freezer, stove/oven, and dishwasher. Also, if you ever just feel like relaxing and hanging out at home, they have satellite tv and unlimited wifi for the guests to enjoy. I would definitely recommend this place for any length of stay, whether you're by yourself or a whole family.

Room Tip: All the rooms seem pretty much equal, but if you get out a lot or have heavy feet, a ground floor ma...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Morgan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review, 3 August 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our facility while your base housing became available. We hope that if you ever have any family or friends coming to the area that may need accommodations in our area please feel free to give us a call. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more information and special deals.

Thanks again,

Corey J Cook
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2014

I had a great experience at this small hotel in Augusta, GA. I stopped by because i was going to be in town for a while and I saw a flyer for this extended stay hotel. To my surprise, they had everything I needed and a little extra. The price I paid for the room was much cheaper than other hotels in the area and the front desk lady was really pleasant! I usually don't write reviews online, but the staff really went out of their way to make my short visit pleasant. i will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Djuan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review, 3 August 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. As we know you have many options to choose from in this area and we are grateful that you choose to stay with us.. Thank you again for taking the time to do a review for our property and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Corey J Cook
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hephzibah, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2014

I would recommend this Hotel for either short term or extended stay.. The staff and Owner go out of their way to insure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.. I was treated like family my entire stay.. It is ideally located between Gate 5 for Fort Gorden and Augusta.. Rooms all have central air and heat, as well as large.. An is a quite and relaxing atmosphere.. Any issues are addressed promptly.. I would stay there any and every time I need a room in Augusta..

Room Tip: They have smoking rooms for those that smoke..
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Timothy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review, 3 August 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We love that you liked our large spacious rooms and that we are so close to Fort Gorden which was is just around the corner from the hotel. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more great $ saving deals!

Sincerely,

Corey J Cook
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Angelo, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2014

I have visited Augusta four times for business, each time staying for a month or more and have used this hotel exclusively since the first time I visited them. The staff has been extremely friendly and very helpful. I have never had an issue with my room that they did not fix immediately. I have recommended them to many coworkers who have used them repeatedly as well. For my needs there is no better location and the value is outstanding.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review, 3 August 2015
Thank you for completing an online review of the hotel and the recommendations that you have giving to other co-workers & friends we are very thankful and look forward to your return trip to the area.

Thanks Again!

Corey J Cook
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach, Florida
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

Our rooms were Huge, they were clean and looked recently remodeled. They gave us a great deal and we would definitely come back again. The rooms are more like suites than hotel rooms. If you're looking for a longer stay or just more space, this is the place to go. Everything is updated and clean.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lroberts603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review, 3 August 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. We are glad that you liked the large rooms and the great deal we were able to give you on your stay. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for more $ saving specials

Thanks.

Corey J Cook
Public Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2013

My advice to anyone interested in staying there would be to NOT stay there unless you really are in dire straits. Place was NASTY and had dust all over the place. They oviously didn't clean the room before I stayed there and it smelled and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in over a month. The room was supposed to be nonsmoking and of course it had the odor of cigarettes and past smoke. HORRIBLE HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal T, Director of Sales at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to take this time to express our sincerest apologies for not exceeding your expectations during your stay with us.

We strive hard as a team to guarantee the best possible stay available to all of our guest.

You comments and concerns have all been forwarded to the appropriate department for immediate attention.

We would like the oppurtunity to serve you better in the future. Please concider staying with us again.

Best Regards,
The Team at Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Augusta hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Augusta hotels
5.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Fort Gordon
3.2 mi away
Ramada Limited Augusta/Near Fort Gordon
3.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Sunset Inn
Sunset Inn
#7 of 82 in Augusta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
3.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Augusta Fort Gordon
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Augusta / Gordon Highway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Suites Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Suites Inn

Property: Executive Suites Inn
Address: 3682 Deans Bridge Rd, Closest to Fort Gordon, Augusta, GA 30815-6268
Region: United States > Georgia > Augusta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 82 Hotels in Augusta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Executive Suites Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully furnished 1 bedroom suites with one or two beds, complete kitchen with full-sized appliances including refrigerator, four burner stove, oven, microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher and plentiful cabinet space. Free High speed wireless internet, Cable television with Free movie channels, Guest Clothes Care Center. 24 hour on-site management with recorded video security. Central heating and air, convenient at door parking with parking for large vehicles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Executive Suites Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing