We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable room for a good price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #40 of 86 Hotels in Augusta
Reviewed 4 December 2013

I stayed here for one night as my daughter had an early morning appointment at MCG. The room was spacious and very clean. I cannot say enough about the staff- everyone we encountered was super friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MimiWQu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2013

Very nice king suite with the exception of the pillows which were as deflated as could be. I had air conditioner problems and the young man from the front desk was more than helpful and getting me in to a new room.

I'll stay here again if I can get a decent pillow!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juanisback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

The whole hotel arrangement: Staff and personnel gave us excellent service & accomendations.
Suite was roomy and comfortable, clean restroom, available fresh prepared food and drinks.

1  Thank Wilma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013 via mobile

got masters badges late and worried we would have to drive from out of town but found reasonable price for masters week and hoped for the best

wow was better than the best

shuttle service to the course plus large clean room and food and drink afterwards

friendly plus especially evening staff person mallory who was at the ready for every possible need

couldnt have been better

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jisrael1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Stayed there for the Masters...the facility is a bit dated... Especially the pool; however, the staff and service were incredible! Everyone working there went out of their way to help. Breakfast was great and manager's reception was a nice touch. I would go back simply because of the outstanding customer service!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sbleaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

After a dismal experience at our hotel last year, the Comfort Inn was a welcome change. Clean, well maintained, and very friendly service. They went out of their way to make it a great couple of days. Complimentary breakfast (which was decent) along with beer and wine and a little reception in the late afternoon. You're paying the big rates for rooms during the Masters but at least they added value to the experience. We re-booked here for next year.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 926RichardP926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013 via mobile

Ok, I was apprehensive as I had looked at prev reviews on ta. All other places were booked so I had no choice and booked.
Place was spotless, free happy hour, breakfast very good. Free bottle of trader joes wine in room. Printed out boarding pass before we left.(we had checked out at 8 am, printed at 4 pm after we got back from Masters) shuttle to masters was great!
Free water to take to Masters.
Granted we paid over $400 for one night, but that's the going rate for Master's week.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anniecat2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Augusta hotels
3.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Fort Gordon
5.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 86 in Augusta
654 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Augusta / Gordon Highway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Augusta
5.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Augusta
Sleep Inn Augusta
#41 of 86 in Augusta
94 reviews
5 mi away
Courtyard Augusta
Courtyard Augusta
#39 of 86 in Augusta
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 2121 Noland Connector, Augusta, GA 30909-4481
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Augusta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 86 Hotels in Augusta
Price Range: £56 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Friendly hotel closer to airport, Plant Vogtle and Ft.Gordon military base ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing