We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Home2 Suites By Hilton Augusta
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bank Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveller rating
539
128
23
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
539
128
23
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjean marcfire pitmovie theatergreat hotelfull kitchenrooms are spacioushome away from homeextended staybreakfast sandwichputting greengreat amenitiesrestaurants and shoppingbusiness travelercomplimentary breakfastthe hotel staffa great stayfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 719 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Excellent location. Excellent staff that made you feel right at home. Pets welcome and the pet area was clean and doggie bags furnished. The decor was outstanding and made you feel cozy. Rooms great with everything u need. Would definitely stay again if in the area

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rolf H, General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

I am glad you loved it because we love working here. All of our staff members truly enjoy their jobs and take pride in what they do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Rooms are nice and very accommodating to your needs especially if you are there for a few days. We were only there for one night. Breakfast choice could improve , fresh fruit other than banana and orange, waffles good, reheat to go breakfast sandwiches , bagels, cereal. Very clean and comfy.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Lela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rolf H, General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Nothing puts a smile on our face faster than children excited and happy to be here. Why? Becasue we know if the children are happy and content then the parents can relax a little more. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I appreciated the text before I arrived and staff answered my question instantly. Staff was very accepting to the three little boys in my party. Majority of the guests had family and the boys enjoyed playing in the pool with other children. I LOVE THE SALINE POOL! Very clean and easy on the senses. No harsh chlorine that bleaches the eyes and the smell that stays with your clothing.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Ronna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rolf H, General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

I have to agree. Swimming in a saline pool that causes no chemical reactions to your skin, eyes and clothes is so much more enjoyable than being overpowered by the amount of chlorine some commercial pools have. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The staff is rude, untruthful, not prepared to take care of their customers and made our stay miserable. When we tried to check-in they said that they did not have any rooms available and that they were full. I told the clerk we had reservations, but she told us we would have to check in later. Five minutes later, she miraculously had a room available after I left. I also had to go to work at 7:00 a.m. on a weekend. When I went down for the breakfast which is suppose to be served from 6:00 - 10:00, at 6:15, the clerk said that because it was the weekend they were not going to be ready until 6:30. They were not even close to being ready and I had to leave. This is the only Hilton property that offers the free breakfast that was not open and ready at 6:00 a.m. when they said they were going to be.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rolf H, General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

I apologize if the staff here did not convey to you the level of service that we and the rest of our guests have come to expect. Our check in time is at 3:00 p.m. but we do try to do all we can to check guests in early if the room is available. In terms of the breakfast, I did double check the sign and it did say 6:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. but that is for Monday through Friday. The same sign says 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. on Saturday and Sunday. I apologize if this change in time was confusing. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Stay only one night for a couples night out and to be relax away from everybody. I love the place since I walk in, everything look so modern and bright-full like full of energy. The location is awesome cause you got the movie theater, stores, restaurants and more like from 0.5 to 1.5miles away.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Pfc Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rolf H, General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

It looks like this was your first stay and we are thankful for giving us a try. We are very proud of our hotel and its location. We hope that you come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews