We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Addison Hampton Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Addison
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence
Fowlerville, MI, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Addison Hampton Stay”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I was in this area to visit a supplier and review their process. I stayed at this Hampton for 1 night only but it was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was good and service was good. They forgot my snack but that's ok.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    238
    112
    27
    15
    12
See reviews for
151
74
15
142
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Addison, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This hotel washes its comforters regularly causing the batting to come apart leaving grapefruit-sized lumps of batting along side of no batting at all. If you want to have a comfortable night's rest, this is not the place to go.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeeland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Excellent experience here. It was very clean with quiet rooms--very comfortable beds and pillows, with updated decor. The breakfast was outstanding with lots of options and nice variety. A great price for a great stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bekkevoort, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Unfortunatelly I had to stay in a different hotel during the first days of my trip. This only made me appreciate my last night in the Hampton Inn even more.
The beds and pillows are so good and guaranteed a good night. The rooms are big and clean.
The staff is professional and very friendly (thanks for the dinner tip).

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kreynders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rapid City, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014

I regularly stay at this location--- more then 100 nights a year and I know what to expect. Rooms are always clean, staff is friendly. The location is convenient to to major highways but quiet because it is set back a bit from the road. There is also a great park a very short walk from hotel. There is a path for walking or running and it is very safe

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeeland, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2014

My daughter was getting married out of town and we needed a block of rooms for the wedding guests. The staff there made the process go very smoothly. The location was perfect, the hotel very clean and modern and beautiful, the breakfast was very good and helpful during a busy weekend and the price was very reasonable. Couldn't have been more pleased!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plover, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Great clean, family friendly hotel. Close to restaurants, walmart and bars. Breakfast was great and bed was comfy as promised!! The only complaint I have about the hotel is that it didn't have a hot tub in the pool area. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shannon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Addison
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Addison
3.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Itasca
Hyatt Place Itasca
#1 of 5 in Itasca
462 reviews
0.8 mi away
Eaglewood Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
The Westin Chicago Northwest
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Itasca (Woodfield Area)
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk Grove Village at I-290, IL
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#3 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Addison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Addison

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Addison
Address: 1685 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101-6707
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Addison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Addison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Addison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Hotel Addison
Hampton Inn And Suites Addison
Hampton Inn Addison
Addison Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing