We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and Comfortable !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Antioch
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Antioch , IL, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and Comfortable !!!”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Arrived late Christmas day in Antioch Illinois, where I had a nice, friendly, comfortable, accommodation.. Staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and very helpful. I will definitely use a Best Western Hotel again in the future !!!!!. Thanks Best Western !!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    198
    67
    20
    7
    8
See reviews for
116
45
21
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Henderson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 December 2013

The rooms are clean and comfortable. It's a completely smoke free hotel. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and caring. Breakfast is ok, there are hot food items and a waffle maker, but no fruit or pastries. Milk was out of date and came out lumpy. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool, this is a fine place to stay when you're in the Antioch area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Laura V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Very satisfied with the Antioch BW. Best Hot tub and swimming pool experience I've ever had at a hotel. The breakfast buffet is also the best I've ever had. The bed is super comfortable and the room décor is fancy. We truly enjoy staying at the Antioch BW.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 December 2013

My recent stay at the Best Western in Antioch was top notch! My family was in need of a place to stay short notice and the Best Western fit the bill. I was throughly impressed with the asthetics and cleanleness of the entire facility. The beds were AMAZING! The staff were extremely sympathetic to my situation. I will most definately recommend Best Western Hotels friends and family.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flat Rock, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013

This is my second stay and I look forward to coming back in March and every 3 month for work as I will be staying here on my business trips!! I really enjoy the main area as it holds a very warm and welcoming scene! This is the best Best Western I've seen!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joseph E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I was in Antioch for a business trip and stayed two nights. The room was a good size and had plenty of plugs for all of my plug in needs. The only problem was a pipe that made noise and the heater vent which was load when it kicked in.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ralph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal Lake, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Front desk staff treats me like an old friend and addresses me by name, especially Kim. Joe King, the manager, is on top of things. Public areas are always clean. New beds are very comfortable. Complimentary hot breakfast is appreciated.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jospeh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
9.9 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
8.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Pr...
#1 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
420 reviews
22.4 mi away
The Ridge Hotel
The Ridge Hotel
#2 of 15 in Lake Geneva
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Timber Ridge Lodge & Waterpark
10.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha
18.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
#10 of 15 in Lake Geneva
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites
Address: 350 West Highway 173, Antioch, IL 60002 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Lake County > Antioch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Antioch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated and redesigned Best Western Plus in Antioch, Illinois offers an unsurpassed combination of suburban comforts, neighborhood charms and magnificent views of the ChainOLakes, plus easy access to downtown Chicago or downtown Milwaukee, just 45 miles away. The hotel has been designed to keep you comfortable and connected in style. Both vacationers and business travelers will appreciate the all the extra touches including a complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning, complimentary high-speed internet access, the new state-of-the-art 24-hour fitness room, and access to the new business center. Relax in the full-sized heated indoor swimming pool, oversized whirlpool and spacious sun deck. Stylishly decorated guest rooms features an upgraded luxurious bedding, flat panel HDTVs, microwaves & refrigerators. Enjoy a cocktail at Fox’s Lounge overlooking Lake Antioch with indoor and outdoor seating including a 2,000 square foot heated patio. Fox’s Lounge serves premium pub fair, chilled draft beer & a wide selection of your favorite cocktails. And count on superior service from our 24-hour front desk associates to ensure every detail is perfect. Whether its business, adventure or relaxation that brings you to northern Illinois, Antioch Hotel & Suites always offers great service and an exceptional experience! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Antioch
Comfort Inn & Suites Antioch Hotel Antioch
Comfort Inn Antioch
Antioch Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing