We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Nights Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Antioch
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Elgin, United States
1 review
“2 Nights Stay”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

would have given a very good but i could hear the people from the outside and when people open and close the doors. other than that good clean, nice room would go again. pool and hot tub was nice and they provided towels... they open till 12 mid night so that a plus. fitness center was clean, had a nice bar for some drinks and food. i give this hotel a B+

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Raj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    190
    62
    19
    5
    8
See reviews for
107
45
20
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mattoon, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2014

This is one of the most wonderful properties I have ever stayed at. It is extremely clean, well maintained and has a sweet staff. I will stay here anytime I am in the area and encourage others to do the same! It was a perfect safe haven during the snow.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libertyville, IL, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Needing a quiet, private place to meet with a few friends for a morning, I stayed at the hotel the night before, and they joined me the next day. I requested a suite, which had a nice sitting area with sofa, easy chair and a desk chair. It was perfect for our purposes. The decor was soothing and the room, including the bathroom, was extremely clean. The bed was awesome. I got a great night's sleep. The breakfast was nothing to write home about, typical of the free hot breakfasts you get at most chain hotels, but was about what I had expected. There were no disappointments with my visit there.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Judy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014

When you are the only hotel in town, you probably don't have to work as hard. But, this hotel has been upgraded and they work hard and it's a very, very nice, aesthetic and comfortable place to stay. Even if I didn't have a very big reason to stay in the Antioch area, I'd still pick this place!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Stayed here recently to attend the funeral of an college friend. I would highly recommend this hotel. The hotel was helpful in providing a group rate for all family and friends traveling from out of State. The breakfast, which was included in room rate, was superb. No complaints.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pat O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 January 2014

The rooms were very clean and classy looking. The breakfast was excellent. All of the staff were very pleasant and helpful. I will be back to this hotel in the near future, as my frient has just moved to Antioch.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Esther C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch , IL, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Arrived late Christmas day in Antioch Illinois, where I had a nice, friendly, comfortable, accommodation.. Staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and very helpful. I will definitely use a Best Western Hotel again in the future !!!!!. Thanks Best Western !!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
9.8 mi away
WaterFront Hotel & Marina
WaterFront Hotel & Marina
#1 of 1 in Johnsburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
10.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha
8.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Pr...
#1 of 4 in Pleasant Prairie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
23.3 mi away
Inns Of Geneva National
Inns Of Geneva National
#10 of 15 in Lake Geneva
4.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
9.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Gurnee
Comfort Inn Gurnee
#2 of 11 in Gurnee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites
Address: 350 West Highway 173, Antioch, IL 60002 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Lake County > Antioch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Antioch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated and redesigned Best Western Plus in Antioch, Illinois offers an unsurpassed combination of suburban comforts, neighborhood charms and magnificent views of the ChainOLakes, plus easy access to downtown Chicago or downtown Milwaukee, just 45 miles away. The hotel has been designed to keep you comfortable and connected in style. Both vacationers and business travelers will appreciate the all the extra touches including a complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning, complimentary high-speed internet access, the new state-of-the-art 24-hour fitness room, and access to the new business center. Relax in the full-sized heated indoor swimming pool, oversized whirlpool and spacious sun deck. Stylishly decorated guest rooms features an upgraded luxurious bedding, flat panel HDTVs, microwaves & refrigerators. Enjoy a cocktail at Fox’s Lounge overlooking Lake Antioch with indoor and outdoor seating including a 2,000 square foot heated patio. Fox’s Lounge serves premium pub fair, chilled draft beer & a wide selection of your favorite cocktails. And count on superior service from our 24-hour front desk associates to ensure every detail is perfect. Whether its business, adventure or relaxation that brings you to northern Illinois, Antioch Hotel & Suites always offers great service and an exceptional experience! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Antioch
Comfort Inn & Suites Antioch Hotel Antioch
Comfort Inn Antioch
Antioch Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing