We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
220
72
20
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
72
20
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubvery nice hotelpool areavisit family and friendsgreat place to stayhotel staffbusiness centeri highly recommend this hotelwafflesup to datechecking inenjoyed my staybed was very comfortableexcellent stayfree breakfastthe breakfast areastaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017

We went to visit our niece who is terminally ill and stayed close to where she lives. We wanted to spend some quality time with her. I hardly slept during our 4 night stay - I felt like a zombie! The bed was terrible and each night I wanted to peel off the sheets - terrible quality,

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank GSLoves2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vickie E, General Manager at Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017


Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 847-395-3606.

Vickie ESparza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Busy area as 2 wedding parties were staying the weekend. Hotel was fully booked. Staff were great and checked in people as soon as possible. Nice updated quiet rooms. Would definitely stay at another best western.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kirkl289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Great place to stay! I had a very pretty room!! Incredibly comfortable bed. Nice large flat screen tv. Very clean!!!!! The breakfast area is very well maintained. One of the best breakfast services I have seen in a long time Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 567jillj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Stayed at the Best Western in Antioch il. for a wedding in the area. Extremely clean lobby with a fancy fireplace. The man working the check in desk made it easy to check in. The pool and hot tub are really nice. Room was clean and well maintained.Parking was simple plenty of restaurants in the area. breakfast was the best.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Excellent services and accommodation. Ease of registration and check out. Staff friendly, understanding, and excellent communication skills. I have stayed as a guest at this location going back to around 1994, 95 or 96. I have never been dissatisfied. It makes continuous improvements and stays current.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews