We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
217
71
20
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
71
20
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubvery nice hotelpool areacomfortable place to staygreat amenitiesvisiting familyhotel staffbusiness centerbed was very comfortablewaffleskimloungefireplaceillinoisweddingratestoiletries
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Attentive staff and outstanding bartender. It's a plus the pool is open until midnight. Room was spotless and comfy. Great breakfast included. The online reservations made check in quick and painless. The bartender made passing time before our party zoom by. Thanks Antioch!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank donh690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

everything was very nice. i rented the room for my granddaughter and great grandchildren. we live close by and have a annual 4th of july celebration. the room was a little pricecy, and we did not get the 10 gift card. how does that work.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank arlisk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We stay at the Best Western when visiting near by relatives. We have always had an enjoyable experience and would recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful and we enjoy the breakfast selection. The rooms are neat and comfortable and modern.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ronniep922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vickie E, General Manager at Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017


Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 847-395-3606.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

We went to visit our niece who is terminally ill and stayed close to where she lives. We wanted to spend some quality time with her. I hardly slept during our 4 night stay - I felt like a zombie! The bed was terrible and each night I wanted to peel off the sheets - terrible quality,

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank GSLoves2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vickie E, General Manager at Best Western Plus Antioch Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017


Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 847-395-3606.

Vickie ESparza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Busy area as 2 wedding parties were staying the weekend. Hotel was fully booked. Staff were great and checked in people as soon as possible. Nice updated quiet rooms. Would definitely stay at another best western.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kirkl289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews