We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Area
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Aurora
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Super 8 Motel, Naperville. We especially enjoyed the breakfast - Fresh fruit!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

297 - 303 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jack A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2014

The place is nice for a Super 8, but the big foot above our room was practicing UFC moves between the hours of 7am to 12am everyday. I complained to the front desk and was happy to move rooms, but they were unable to fix the issue, so i had to deal with it for another night.
I hope Bigfoot retains his belt in the UFC at the expense of my slumber.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita P, Manager at Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Area, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2014

Dear Matthew,

Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you so much for the feedback. We use feedback to make the necessary changes to the motel to make it better. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Super 8 Motel Naperville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I stayed here Feb 17 because of a snowstorm as all my stays here are due to Weather. But may find another place. Made my Reservation early yesterday morning on Booking.com as I always do. When I checked in last night I was told I didn't have a reservation, The same thing happened New Years Eve, But the girl behind the desk knew me from my other stays and got me a room at the Booking.com price. Room was great. Bed nice. Breakfast is where it went downhill. Breakfast starts at 6 I went down at 6:45 no syrup no eggs no coffee no napkins. basicly empty. I asked the guy behind the desk and it seemed to irritate him. he found 1 fork but several of us needed one. I had to interact with him when I checked out again he had an attitude he would not give me a receipt said because I booked on booking.com. Again I stay here when weather is bad and book the same way and always get a receipt. we did get into it. I ended up calling Super 8 and guess what he is able to give me a receipt they call him and I got my receipt. Will think twice about staying here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kangle1229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita P, General Manager at Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Area, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2014

Dear Kangle,

Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with the breakfast service. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you so much for the feedback. We use feedback to make the necessary changes to the motel to make it better. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Super 8 Motel Naperville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 9 in Aurora
42 reviews
9.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Aurora - Naperville
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Aurora Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville
5.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago / Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Area

Address: 4228 Longmeadow Dr, On Rte 34 Behind Honda, Aurora, IL 60504-7132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Aurora
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Aurora
Price Range: £47 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Area 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Naperville Hotel Aurora
Super 8 Aurora
Super Eight Aurora
Aurora Super Eight
Aurora Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing