We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Aurora/Naperville Area
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Aurora)
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(North Aurora)
US$112
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(North Aurora)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
82
145
105
67
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
145
105
67
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworked finevery pleasant staywould stay againupon checkfree breakfastnaperville areacerealmotelmicrowavedressercarpetingchicago
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

The Super8 is clean and well maintained. The rate we got for our six nights stay was reasonable, Parking is very good and well lit. The area is conveniently located near Route 59. The breakfast was unvaried for our six day stay. Owner/manager seems to be cutting corners by not having daily housekeeping in the rooms. Towels were provided daily but no extra soap or toiletries were placed in our room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Katherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The room we stayed in was good - clean, comfortable beds, everything in working order. The pool at this hotel is one of the smallest I've ever seen, and the hot tub was also very small. Additionally, there's a sign posted that children under 18 aren't allowed in hot tub, which I've never seen before. Breakfast was adequate; the area only has four tables and when my family ate we had to wait for a table. Also, everything is so cramped that people are literally running into each other as they maneuver through the room. However, overall, we still had a pleasant stay. For the price, this hotel really met all our needs.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed July 4-6. The hotel was nearly full. We checked in early than expected and was charged a $25(cash only) fee if we wanted our room now :/ we paid it since we arrived four hours early.
The room was clean, cold and stocked. The beds are super comfy with plenty of blankets. Bathroom was clean and the tub/shower in clean working condition, no stains. The bed posts were worn and needed replaced or restained. Clock and phone worked. Few lights needed light bulbs. WiFi available. Coffee maker, larger fridge and microwave in room. No blow dryer.
Breakfast is 6am-9am only. Get there early because I didnt see much restocking. They have fruit, cereals, waffle maker, toast, cinnamon rolls. The breakfast area is small.
They have an inside heated pool and built in hot tub. They are small but clean and worth a dip! Exercise room consists of two machines. Overall we enjoyed our stay. I recommend two outside benches if possible. The area is nice and to sit outside and drink your coffee would be great instead of sitting on an outside concrete curb.
We also observed housekeeping working hard cleaning the rooms and left an appropreate tip.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Catherine and Rita were great at helping us and making our stay great. Catherine made our reservations for our stay with great ease and was very polite and did it with a great smile. Catherine is good at multi-tasking and answering the phone . She is always happy and when overwhelming she handles it very well . For us her smile meant alot

Room Tip: call early as it fills up early
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews