We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Aurora North- Naperville
Nearby Hotels
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Aurora)
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(North Aurora)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Comfort Inn & Suites(North Aurora)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
52
55
26
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
55
26
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswisconsin cheesecleaning issuesovernight getawayrooms are nicely appointedroom with queen bedsquiet stayoriginal roomnice pooleasy accessexercise roomlocation was perfecttollwaydeskpillowsfreewaytreadmillstarbucks
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2010

Hotel is very clean, wonderful water pressure in shower, very comforatble beds. The woman at the front desk was very helpful. We asked for extra towels and she had them ready when we came back from dining. She also gave us directions to a nearby restaurant.

The only negative comment: you could hear water flushing from other rooms and doors closing in the night.

We had reward points through Holiday Inn that we used for this stay.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BelleIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2010

I was not impressed with the service. Staff was very rude and lobby was very dirty.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tgillard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2009

Stayed at this new hotel on New Year's Eve with friends while we were in town. Rooms are clean and spacious. Even though there were lots of kids there for a party, it was quiet in the rooms.
The staff was very friendly and we had great customer service.
I would stay there again. Good breakfast in the restaurant the next morning.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank jennydg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2008

A group of us stayed at this Holiday Inn in Oct. 2008 (one night) for a girl's weekend shopping trip and had three rooms. We booked the rooms over the internet (non-refundable deal) and had no problems at check-in / check-out.

The location was fine, it is off I-88, Orchard Street exit, in Aurora, IL.

This is a brand new property, it was very clean, well decorated and had a nice lobby with fireplace and seating.

There is an in-door pool, weight room, bar/lounge area and restaurant. Can't really comment, didn't use any of these, just peeked in.

The staff we encountered were courteous, friendly and helpful with off property restaurant and shopping suggestions and directions.

Room:
2 queen beds, comfortable with 4 plump pillows on each bed.
Flat screen TV w/ remote on a dresser with plenty of drawer space.
Large closet, door was a full length mirror.
Vanity and sink is inside of bathroom, typical shower/tub combination with shower curtain. Plenty of towels, exhaust fan and blow-dryer mounted on the wall.
Mini-refrigerator and microwave.
Coffee maker.
Iron and ironing board.
Comfy stuffed chair.
Desk with leather type office chair.
Sufficient lighting.

Did note that the room entry door, bathroom door and closet door all open into each other, which could be a little dangerous, and resulted in a lot of doors banging into each other.

The accommodations were more than satisfactory and I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelmegoIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews