We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Break Get-away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Auburn
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Auburn
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Spent two nights here with grandson's during Spring Break. This has to be one of the friendliest places we have spent time at during our "get-aways". Price is less than the Fort Wayne counterpart and quieter. The boys enjoyed the pool and the breakfast--as boys are usually ready to chow down. The hotel, itself, is very clean and comfortable as was the room. The staff is very friendly and do their best to make you feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone spending a night or a few nights in the area. We were very pleased with our stay at this La Quinta and would stay there again. Thank You to the staff for making us feel so welcome.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AllieJ904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jankogm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Auburn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

We are delighted to hear that you and your family had a great stay. We take pride in ensuring that each guest has a memorable stay. I am glad your grandsons got to enjoy the pool during their mini vacation.

We look forward to seeing you and your family during your next excursion.

Thank you,

Kristy Prieto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 293 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank stephaniea349
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2014

we stayed the weekend for our anniversary and the suite was great ! the hot tub was very nice. the only thing I see that could use some attention is in the staff they seemed to be nice but maybe overworked. The breakfast bar had no attendant and the housekeepers seemed to be rushed and the front desk didn't have a smile either. I would stay again and would recommend to friends and family, hopefully the staff was just having a bad weekend and those issues were handled.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jodie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank slsok1117
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Fort Wayne
1
Reviewed 6 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
DeKalb, IL
1
Reviewed 4 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jankogm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Auburn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Auburn
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 7 in Auburn
164 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Auburn
Hampton Inn Auburn
#1 of 7 in Auburn
288 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Auburn
Comfort Suites Auburn
#6 of 7 in Auburn
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Auburn
Super 8 Auburn
#7 of 7 in Auburn
10 reviews
16.7 mi away
Don Hall's Guesthouse
Don Hall's Guesthouse
#11 of 44 in Fort Wayne
274 reviews
9.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kendalville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Auburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Auburn

Address: 306 Touring Dr, Auburn, IN 46706-2069 (Formerly Conference Center Auburn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Auburn
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Auburn
Price Range: £70 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Auburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Auburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Auburn
Auburn La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing