We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect facilities and delicious food!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Robinson Club Agadir
Ranked #2 of 77 Hotels in Agadir
Certificate of Excellence
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
122 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Perfect facilities and delicious food!”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

This is a great hotel with large facilities (Gym, Wellness & Spa area and large swimming pools) The food is always delicious at any time. The only problem is that the official language of the hotel is German but they also speak French or English (in this order) if you ask for it. It is a German hotel. All the hotel staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Agusparty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

706 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    460
    173
    37
    16
    20
See reviews for
269
231
65
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

My first stay at an all inclusive resort - with husband and 20+ year old children - so I may be judging a little harshly. The reception area is particularly dull, nasty and cold (in December), so on arrival your first reaction is PANIC! The rest of the resort is a lot nicer, but spread out over quite long distances to the sea, so depending on where your room is, be prepared to do a lot of walking. The rooms were of a high standard, often with pleasant balconies looking out onto the rolling dunes. Food options were never-ending and we particularly enjoyed a light lunch at the beach cafe each day. Staff were variable, but most were happy and helpful. As the daily schedule/news was printed in German and French, but not English, it does help to be able to speak/read one of these languages. Hotel landscaping and pool all very beautifully done. The evening entertainment was very limp, put on by staff members who really should not have been involved….. On balance would I recommend or go again, probably not. Also beware how cold it will be in the winter months. It was hot between 11 - 4.30pm, but apart from that was generally very cold and the public rooms and bedrooms could have been warmer.

Room Tip: Do you want to be near the beach or near the main restaurants and all the facilities? If you do cho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The Robinson Club in Agadir is a fantastic place to spend time at! The staff is professional an helpful, the only downside being that some of them cannot speak English. For those of us who cannot speak German, this is a problem sometimes, but there is always someone in the staff who can speak English, so it is not a big problem.

The rooms are very nice and large, the food is very good and the quality, too. There are many dishes to choose from, but there could be a Moroccan dish at every meal, for those of us who would have liked to try that. Without a domestic dish at all meals, the only thing that reminds you of the fact that you are in Africa is the plants, and the climate.

Being an academic, I also would have appreciated to have Internet in the room - not only in some of the rooms (reception, business center, and the bar).

I would certainly go back to the Robinson in Agadir, should I get a chance to do so.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Travelingmom613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antalya, Turkey
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2013

After busy months, we'd like to have a long weekend, we'd chosen Robinson Agadir and thanks God we did. ı don't know where to start, the beauty of the scenery, the spacious room, pro-active staff, all those smiling faces ready to help, wonderfull "1001 Nights Massage", delicious food, no nagging animation, great shows, exhilarating live music at beach restaurant, safety,the ocean and wave surf experience, free internet.more to tell, but not enough space here. the whole Club team from the Club Chef to Bellboy do their best to make it one of a unforgetable holiday.hey Guys thanks to you all.We will definitely come back this summer with group of our friends who are so jelaous of us after seeing our pictures:) Now the thought of having a vacation coming summer is a great motivation.

Room Tip: No room service
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oya99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heppenheim, Germany
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Over twenty years experience of club holidays and at some point in time a nadir has to be met.
It does not matter how beautiful the settings are, or how extensive the buffets are, or the shows and other paraphernalia. The essence of a good club is the Leadership of that club.
Agadir has a big problem. It has a problem of failing leadership and disorganization.
If the Leaders of the Club are not doing what they should be doing, the Led cannot be expected to perform at satisfactory levels.
There are exceptions. They know who they are and despair, and it shows.
There needs to be a radical cull of the top three tiers of management. Without this the Club will only deteriorate further.
Too many issues observable on the surface need addressing. With a full scale management audit one dreads to fear what the outcomes would be.
Someone in Hannover needs to look at Agadir pdq!

Room Tip: Choose another Robinson Club until the Management issues have been resolved at Agadir
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Huboldtontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rijkevorsel, Belgium
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Food, every day different. Friendly personnel. If you speak german or french everyone understands you. The all inclusive formula is good. Lot of animation is provided. The Hotel is just beside the Kings Palace. You can walk from the beach to agadir. Nice promenade near beach. Poolseats on pool and beach are free.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Expooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabat
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Very Nice club for a couple or famille vacation! It incluses sport , Spa And kits club facilitiez i have been There There Times And i ll do it à gain! The food is excellent, roofs are big And clean, what i liked the most are the Night shows

Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Myriam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Tikida Golf Palace
Tikida Golf Palace
#1 of 77 in Agadir
4.5 of 5 bubbles 380 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
1.2 mi away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#31 of 77 in Agadir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Robinson Club Agadir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Robinson Club Agadir

Property: Robinson Club Agadir
Address: Chemin des Dunes | Founty 2, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#6 Family Hotel in Agadir
#14 Romantic Hotel in Agadir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Robinson Club Agadir 3.5*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline, Hotelopia, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Robinson Club Agadir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Robinson Club Agadir Hotel Agadir
Robinson Hotel Agadir

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing