We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple, cheap and nice.”
Review of La Petite Suede

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Agadir
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Petite Suede
Ranked #27 of 57 Agadir B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 June 2011

Very good location - 5 min. from the beach. Small, clean, simple and in general cosy.
We got a huge double room with a big balcony. The staff was very nice and helpful. And we got 10 % discount with LP book ;)

Unfortunately the hotel was the only thing what we liked in this city where we felt more in Europe with burger restaurants than in Morocco. So we'll never come back to this hotel just because we'll never ever visit Agadir again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tadas_juozonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
There are newer reviews for La Petite Suede
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2010

Bathrooms are dilapidated, staff smoke and sleep on couches on the landings. Location is poor. Got accosted by a supposed ''car guard'' when leaving the following day who kicked and hit the vehicle as we drove off. Unfortunately this behaviour seems indicative of Agadir in general - the standard result of having too many moronic tourists on any location. Would not recommend this location to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClaytonBurne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nounouk001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank jogmick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Kam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
3.6 mi away
Hotel Littoral
Hotel Littoral
#40 of 77 in Agadir
52 reviews
0.6 mi away
Studiotel afoud
Studiotel afoud
#37 of 77 in Agadir
164 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Oasis
Hotel Oasis
#47 of 77 in Agadir
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Sindibad
Hotel Sindibad
#16 of 77 in Agadir
75 reviews
4.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Agadir
Ibis Budget Agadir
#29 of 77 in Agadir
124 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Porte des Etoiles
La Porte des Etoiles
#10 of 57 in Agadir
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Petite Suede? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Petite Suede

Address: Avenue Hassan II, Agadir 80020, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 57 B&Bs / Inns in Agadir
Number of rooms: 21

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing