We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Nearby Hotels
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tildi Hotel & SPA(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantic Palace Agadir(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kenzi Europa(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
972 results
Traveller rating
236
362
177
104
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
362
177
104
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachanimation teampiano barfresh orange juicelarge hotelgreat poolnightly entertainmentaqua aerobicspool staffhalf boardsun loungersmain barchoice of foodall inclusive packagepool viewat lunchtimegreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 972 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2013

We (couple in early 30's) stayed here for one week in early November on a bed and breakfast basis. If you are looking for a winter sun holiday the Agadir Beach Club is the way to go. The staff are excellent and attend to your every need. The breakfast is great with plenty of choices and if you don't want to leave the hotel they have four very good restaurants especially La Roma. The hotel decor is somewhat dated but this only adds to the charm of the hotel. The hotel is spotless and the rooms are thoroughly cleaned everyday. We cannot recommend this hotel enough.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan_beachclub, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Agadir Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Dear Customer
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased that we are your choice of hotel for your vacation and we were delighted to read that you enjoyed a wonderful stay, especially with regard to staff, breakfast and a great choice in our restaurants to the card. You also said that the hotel is old, but we wish to inform you of our new suites that become an excellent product.
In the end we hope to see you again among us Lti Agadir Beach Club.
Best Regards
HASSAN AACHARI
YIELD MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

We have recently returned from two weeks at this hotel. Having been very pleased with our previous stay a year ago we were even more impressed this time. Some of the staff remembered us and all were very friendly and helpful.
Our room this year was on the left, facing the pool and was serviced by a lift. Those on the other side overlooking the sea do not have a lift. The rooms are fairly basic but clean and well serviced.
We were on B/B basis and found the food to be quite good. There was enough variety to suit all tastes with fresh orange juice, cereal,yogurt, eggs cooked to order,pancakes ,other hot foods, cold meats and cheeses and a variety of breads ect. The only disappointment being the lack of fresh fruit. There was fresh melon only once in two weeks, so improvement is needed there.
The hotel is spacious with plenty of areas to relax, a good sized pool with plenty of sun beds, well kept gardens and direct access to a private section of beach.Beach towels are provided for a returnable fee.
The best addition this year was the opening of the hotel cafe on the beachfront which was handy for a light snack at ant time. We ate out most evenings in the many nearby restaurants which were excellent and good value. There was music in the lounge until 11.30 each evening.
Many staying at this hotel are returning guests so I think this gives a better picture than any review.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank columbusDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan_beachclub, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Agadir Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2013

Dear Customer
A huge thank you for taking your time for us to show your satisfaction with our service. This is very nice also to raise the positive changes on which we are working for the same goal is customer satisfaction.
Waiting to welcome you again at the Beach Club, have the thanks of our teams.

HASSAN AACHARI
YIELD MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Pros: Fresh orange juice, omelettes, and pancake for breakfast; Excellent animation team for the kids (Thank you to Souad for saving our holiday as my daughter loved being with you in the mini club and mini disco), Beautiful gardens, Pool area nice and plenty of sun beds.
Cons: No food or drinks allowed from outside the hotel - my husband was stopped and was told he could not take the bottles of water from outside the hotel - very disappointing on the first day (He was allowed just that one time), Dinner did not have much variety -very limited for a 4*. Dessert was disappointing - very similar menu every day. Drinks to buy were far too expensive. bottle of water 4dhs outside but 25dhs inside!We had mosquitoes in our room- so would advise taking plenty of repellants. At dinner time, we had to show them our dinner tickets which was quite annoying. The furniture is very dated in rooms, mattresses hard. Not a 4* hotel. And we only had one room key. I was surprised to see the hotel still using the old key system- no cards!

Room Tip: Get a room near reception with pool view
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravelEatRelax123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

+ great location with direct beach access (you only have to cross the promenade), freshly pressed orange juice and omelettes for breakfast, nice garden and pool area - they manage to hide the fact that this is a really large hotel, AC working well, TV: ZDF, RTL
- not sound proof at all - you can hear your neighbours playing chess, bad cocktails, extra fees for safe (20 MAD per day), the old fridge flooded the room in the first night, you are not allowed to bring outside food or drinks - but I never saw somebody really checking this, no elevator

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan_beachclub, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Agadir Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

Dear Guest
we are delighted that you enjoy the most of our service. For safe as you know where you go in the world there are always loads, as long as the hotel offers services related to food and drinks so you do not see the need to bring them elsewhere. For the bar know that we are working in this direction in order to avoid such incidents
We still want to wish you well coming among us at the Beach Club
HASSAN AACHARI
YIELD MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

I was staying here for a week in August. The hotel was lovely and the staff were lovely especially Mettdi one of the animation team. He was very kind and lovely to talk to you. I would highly recommend people to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Frances M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan_beachclub, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Agadir Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear Customer
thank you for your mail, which is really a reward for all the hard work of our teams. In fact it will push us to continue in the same goal is the satisfaction of our customers.
We would like to welcome you again in Beach club.

HASSAN AACHARI
YIELD MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews