We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marhaba
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$265
US$230
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Fleurie(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Argana Hotel(Agadir)
US$61
US$29
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$228
US$221
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$263
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$92
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Med Agadir(Agadir)
US$553
clubmed.us
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
13
20
19
12
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
20
19
12
22
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2011

the hotel is one of the best hotels in agadir, especially for familly , all the staff was friendly ,we liked the animation , and the great shows in the evening by the the swimingpool , and i say hello to taoufik the best animator in agadir

Room Tip: room like mine 216 , good view to the pool;
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank man809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2010

Not very friendly staff (especially waiters), they smile to you only if you give them 10 dirhams exstra for every order that you make. If you don't give them exstra money they look at you as you are the worst criminal and they don't smile anymore. Receptionist was wery rude because we didn't go to a trip with travel agency from marhaba hotel, but we went with other agency, which we found on beach. He didn't say hello anymore (he didn't say hello ever again to us), when he saw that we came back from a trip with non-hotel travel agent. Only the clining and security guys were kind to us every day. Every evening they spill a lot of chlorine in a pool (at least 10 liters!!!). They didn't change the pool water for whole period that we were there (two weeks). food was the same very day, they don't look at you very nice if you take a big portion of food. The toilet flushed very slowely, so if you had to go to a big need, you had to flush toilet at least 3 times. Staff do not speak english, everythig is written in german (trip book, etc). Do not order natural juice in hotel!!! Never in my life I had such diarea than after that juice ( iI think they gave me water from a pipe). At night there was very noisy, because of traffic (morocans honk non stop).

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank bertigoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2010

No other english people their.Don't change your money at the hotel as they gave us less than the bank.Food is the same everyday.I have been to agadir before and would go back but i would never go to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank s_ayres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Der Ausblick der Zimmer von der 3 Etage ist ausgezeichnet. Zu bevorzugen sind die Zimmer von 300 bis 317.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews