We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday apartment Marina d' Agadir”
other travellers have booked this property
Marina Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Marina Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Marina Apartment
Bedroom
Kitchen
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
Second Bathroom
One of the Three Swimming Pools
Another Swimming pool
Marina
Agadir Oufella and its Kasbah
Private Beaches
Marina at Night
Marina at Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Alejandro...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Holiday apartment Marina d' Agadir”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Amazing apartment very well situated, air conditioning, kitchen fully prepared, very clean and very comfortable. The contact person answer any question very fast and is very kind. The building and all the Marina has a professional security services. Perfect for a young family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel O
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location, eventhough it's at the back of the marina complex. It's only a 10 min walk to the beach, and the pools in the Marina complex are just a 5min walk. The pools are well looked after, and were very quiet when we were there, which was lovely.
Lots of European (mainly Italian) restaurants in the Marina, and a small shop that sells the basics including bread, then it's a short walk to the promenade and strip of restaurants there.
The apartment is spacious and clean. The owners were super helpful, especially getting us organised with airport transfers and a transfer to Marrakech.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bel2212
1 review
“Excellent accommodation in heart of marina agadir”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nice appartment in heart of marina in agadir near all night life transport and you can enjoy all what agadir can offer
The city itself is beautiful and the flat is very clean modern and well equipped .we really enjoyed the stay there . The host sab was very helpful and responded quickly to every time we needed her to arrange the booking and organise our arrival and we didn't have to contact her again during our stay cause everything was there
The photos does really reflect the beautiful flat
I strongly recommend sab flat and I will definitely book her flat when I travel back to agadir

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcon
Liked least: like everything.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amar Z
Keighley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Overall we enjoyed our stay in this apartment.

Good points
- Secure location with 24hours patrols of all the building in the complex making it very secure.

- Agadir Marina close by (2/3mins walk)

- Beach within walking distance

- Private pools (though can be cold if the sun is not out as not heated)

- Clean modern apartment with all latest appliances which makes it easier for self catering people/families

- Very big balcony (didn't have much use from us as we very our most of the times)

- The owner and the local contact addressed our very need and were only a phone call or text message away.

Bad Points
- No hooks to hang clothes in any of wardrobes or bathrooms

- TV was difficult to work and when we managed to work it out channels were mostly in French or Arabic (those with kids take a iPad to keep them occupied like we did) which made of difficult to understand.

- Property is described as "sea front facing" but definitely is not, it does however have great view of the Kasbah

- Sadly the balcony didn't get much sun whilst we were there as the property is at the back of the complex, anyone looking to lounge about on the balcony would be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara L
Waleska, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My stay there was so very pleasant. Everything was exactly as represented in the ad and some things were even better. The two minute walk to the Marina and all the wonderful shops and restaurants was such a nice surprise. I felt so safe even walking there at night and alone. The atmosphere was so peaceful and comfortable. The view, from the balcony, of the mountain at night was breath-taking. The owner could not have been more supportive and helpful. When I checked out I accidentally left a pair of boots behind. When he found them he called my driver immediately, got the address I would be staying at next, and shipped the boots! I got them the next day before my flight left. I will always remember his kindness.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked everything.
Liked least: There was nothing I did not like.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NrDaZi
Marrakech, Morocco
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The owners are very nice and the key exchange was easy, the apartment is located in a very nice area in the marina of Agadir, secured and safe, it is nicely decorated and maintained. It's worth every penny you pay for it.
If we come back to Agadir, we will certainly book this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing