We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
70
62
14
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
62
14
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet appart hotel large supermarket self catering marjane supermarket walking distance to the beach swimming pool junior suite nice stay room service good size spent a week nice hotel minute walk idris apartment bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Best hotel in Agadir been there few times always stay there.always feel like I am in home Lovely staff they are like family to me now.thanks for looking after me guys Hassan shadia brother Muhammad see you soon

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Yasir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zrizq, Directeur général at Atlantic Palm Beach Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your warm review.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in your home away from home.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

On arrival the staff seemed a bit scary but once you get used to them there actually quite friendly. The WiFi in the hotel was poor best signal was from the lobby. The breakfast wasn't great but okay. Furthermore when travelling about in a taxi tell them to on the metre that they have switched off four tourist and say you'll call the police. If not get out and catch another taxi (not related to hotel).

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Kobiz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zrizq, Directeur général at Atlantic Palm Beach Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your trust and for sharing your experience on Trip advisor,

We really hope to heve another opportunity to welcome you back,

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Breafast was ok, what you would expect for a 4 star hotel
Junior suite was good
There is nothing for toddlers in this hotel apart from a small pool. Would be nice to have a small playground or a slide in the pool
The distance to the beach is a taxi ride with toddlers so cant walk it. All other facilities like promenade and resturants are 5 min taxi drive away. Bureua de change and a mini supermarket and 3 minute walk when yoy come out of hotel to your left.
Nothing nearbu hotel except derelict buildings.
Nice enough hotel, with friendly english speaking staff but not deal locqtion if you want something for kids or walking distance to amenities.

Aslo allamenities are closed in morocco at the end if ramadan becuase its festival of eid for 2 days here, theyre celebrating

Stayed: June 2018
Thank jannah f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zrizq, Directeur général at Atlantic Palm Beach Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Greetings from Atlantic Palm Beach and thank you for taking the time to write this motivated review.

We will be very happy to welcome you back in Atlantic Palm Beach, out of the period of Ramadan!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We stayed 5 nice days here. The stuff is very helpful and friendly, rooms are cleaned every day, breakfast was quite good, but the location is not the best. Its surrounded by many unfinished/empty buildings. And there is a 15-20min walk to the very center of the city/beach. The wifi is quite unstable. The room looked exactly like on photos.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JanisS57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zrizq, Directeur général at Atlantic Palm Beach Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your warm review.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in your home away from home.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

My partner and I had a fantastic stay at Atlantic Palm Beach. Room was comfortable, spacious and was equipped with the essentials we needed.

Location is great too. 5min walk to the beach, 10min walk to grocery store and 15min walk to Marina where there are loads of resturants and attractions but of course you are not short of any taxis.

The staff were absolutely fantastic. From cooks, cleaners and all receptionist, each person was friendly and welcoming. It was my partners birthday and the staff went the extra mile to decorate our room. Very much appreciated.

Thank you for making our stay pleasant. Would not hesitate to stay at Atlantic Palm Beach again.

Regards
Samuel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Samuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zrizq, Directeur général at Atlantic Palm Beach Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Warmest Greetings from Atlantic Palm Beach!!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and time to write your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com

It was truly pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Again, thank you for sharing experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you again at Atlantic Palm Beach suites apart hotel

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews