We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN APARTMENT”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hamidbenh...
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN APARTMENT”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

we visited the place on 20 June 2017
family with 4 children and a baby we had a great time
A great place in a very great location. The Hassan 2 mosque, cafes and shops are all located nearby. The place is also close to la (corniche) beach and other touristic areas in Casablanca.
communication with Ronald the owner was easy and straightforward.
I will recommend this apartment.Even you don't need car if you staying in Casablanca.
Thanks Ronald and abdessalam.
we will comeback

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essebag
Rishon Lezion, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great appartment”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Dear Ronald,

Let me thank you for the wonderful stay at your appartment. Mr. Abdeslam, the housekeeper, did all he could to assist us, showed us around and was very kind.
The appartment is amazing and beautiful, well equipped and very close to the beach attractions and center of town.
We enjoyed very much our stay in the appartment and we would definitely recommend it to our friends
Abedslam - Thank you very much for your assistance and willingness to help
Hoping to visit you soon again

Moshe

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cherluder
Чебоксары
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is lovely place. Our family really enjoy our stay there. There are a lot of colorful books and interesting table-games. This apartment is cosy. And if you want to rent a car,neighbor can give good offer as well. I will reccomend to stay there in Casablanca.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing