We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
106
48
10
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
48
10
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reliable service front desk every morning pool area art deco room was large nice hotel good size one night recommend this hotel business trip room service affluent spa hammam lobby amenities
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Spent a week at a 2nd floor garden view room. Very spacious and comfortable, free water, coffee, tea. Good room service. Hotel close to a gourmet Carrefour nearby for Organic food and items of purchase, close to the center but quiet at the garden side. Slow , very slow internet... the pool and spa is nice. Hammam scrub highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank esat t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soumia E, Responsable relations publiques at Le Casablanca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear client,

We thank you for your warm comment and look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

From the moment one arrives the service makes you feel welcome. The hotel is decorated in Art Deco in good taste. It is very beautiful. The clients are treated with respect and it is ideal to meet for business. There is an outside Pool in a pretty garden as well as a heated pool indoors. The restaurants have interesting menus well executed. The bedrooms are confortable and luxurious. Would definitely return.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank roberta909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soumia E, Responsable relations publiques at Le Casablanca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Sir,

Many thanks for your comment from all the team members,

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you again very soon to your new address here in Casablanca.

Yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 night in this hotel, almost it feels like a business hotel, rooms are comfortable and staff has good behavior. I liked the breakfast and dinner that we had in our room was very delicious and served very good.
Indoor swimming pool was cold in that time so we couldn’t enjoy it!
Hotel has good location in city .
I recommend this hotel for business trips.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ghazal Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soumia E, Responsable relations publiques at Le Casablanca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Ghazal Z,

All team members of 'Le Casablanca Hotel' thanks you very much for choosing our hotel for your last stay in Casablanca..

We are gladto see that you liked our rooms, breakfast and dinner, and we hope to welcome you again.

Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel that we stayed in. Excellent service although on occasion was alittle hurried but not in a bad way as advised it was a new hotel so they are still getting used to perhaps the European way of "when your ready". Rooms were great with the most amazing and comfortable bed ever. The black out curtains certainly allow you to sleep well.

Would have been great if had their own transport service as use local petite taxis which are ok but when you are dressed to go somewhere chic...alittle shabby.

Overall would definitely go again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Expedition756018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soumia E, Responsable relations publiques at Le Casablanca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear client,

The whole team of 'Le Casablanca Hotel' thanks you very much for choosing our hotel for your last stay in Casablanca.

It is a pleasure to read you as we attach a lot of importance to the comments of our guests.

We thank you for your warm comment and look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed a great stay at the Casablanca hotel. I appreciated in particular the friendly and very customer oriented style of Casablanca‘s staff. Excellent food - the beef i can only recommend; breakfast very nice. Good wines. Rooms good very comfortable bed. I will positively come back during my next business trip to Casablanca

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank OperBasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soumia E, Responsable relations publiques at Le Casablanca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Sir or Madam,

A big thank you for this glowing feedback, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to 'Le Casablanca Hotel'.

Sincerly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews