We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No so many stars worthy”
Review of Park Suites Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Suites Hotel
Ranked #33 of 77 Hotels in Casablanca
Reviewed 31 July 2014

It is a nice place to stay in. However, from my point of view they didn't keep an eye open on the details. For example, mosquitos in my juice... Anyway, the location is very good and the staff is very kind. They are the best thing in the place :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank roninsilencio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay H, General Manager at Park Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for choosing Park Suites Hotel & Spa for your stay at Casablanca.

Our team truly appreciates that you have taken time to comment positively about us on Trip Advisor. I am glad you enjoyed being served by our friendly staff. Also, thanks to your constructive feedback, we have upgraded our breakfast options and quality. We promise to keep our standards high and keep improving in order to make you feel special every time you visit us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Park Suites Hotel & Spa in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

The park suites is a nice 4 star hotel and is just a 5-6 minute walk from Mohammed V square. It is however a 10 minute drive to the Hassan II mosque and the lovely Corniche area of Casablanca. Large clean rooms, excellent service, good breakfast. A special thanks to Ajay, the GM of the hotel who was very helpful! Parts of the hotel do need an uplift but if you're there for just a night or so, you could overlook them.

Stayed: June 2014
2  Thank Aparna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay H, General Manager at Park Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2014

Dear Madame,

Thank you for choosing Park Suites Hotel & Spa for your stay at Casablanca.

Our team truly appreciates that you have taken time to comment positively about us on Trip Advisor. I am glad you enjoyed your suite, the service and the hotel's location. We promise to keep our standards high and keep improving in order to make you feel special every time you visit us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Park Suites Hotel & Spa in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

The staff are lovely. We have stayed here twice over the past 2 trips this year. The beds very comfortable, the location fabulous to both directions of market central or twin city area. The only downside we found is they offer a lovely kitchenette with hotplates etc, but have no pans to cook with so kind of pointless. we stayed a week this time and would of been nice to cook some home meals as we are away alot.

Room Tip: the studio's are better than executive as you have your own private balcony. executive rooms sha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarah b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay H, General Manager at Park Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2014

Dear Madame,

Thank you for choosing Park Suites Hotel & Spa for your stay at Casablanca.

Our team truly appreciates that you have taken time to comment positively about us on Trip Advisor. I am glad you enjoyed your suite and the hotel's location. Thanks to your comment on the Pans and Pots, we have now added them in each suite. We promise to keep our standards high and keep improving in order to make you feel special every time you visit us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Park Suites Hotel & Spa in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Very good size room with large street view window but very quiet. Air-con very temperamental so room a bit hot at times. Double was 2 beds pushed but not fastened together. Some not so clean bits (very dusty) and toilet could do with a good clean. No shower curtain so bathroom gets very wet. Very good location - lots easy to walk to, easy to get taxis and right by a tram stop. There is a bar virtually next door. Staff sometimes very helpful and always very friendly but service a bit slow at times and my poor French ran into a few difficulties due to some staff having little English. Breakfast had a good selection of fresh fruit, pastries, some meat and cheese and eggs as well as cereals, yoghurts, fruit juice and good coffee - overall a good choice and was included in the room cost. maybe a bit pricey for what it is but I liked it and overall felt it was a good choice.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Whatbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay H, General Manager at Park Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for choosing Park Suites Hotel & Spa for your stay at Casablanca.

Our team truly appreciates that you have taken time to comment positively about us on Trip Advisor. I am glad you enjoyed your suite, breakfast and the hotel's location. Thanks to your constructive feedback, we have new shower curtains in every suite and fixed the double bed problem you had. We promise to keep our standards high and keep improving in order to make you feel special every time you visit us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Park Suites Hotel & Spa in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

A great hotel. My room was very nice, clean and spacious. The hotel is located in a central location but the room I had was very quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My suitcase did not arrive and they went all the way to help me. The breakfast is good. The food in the restaurant is Italian based and I would prefer to have also some Moroccan dishes on the menu.
I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annemarie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay H, General Manager at Park Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2014

Dear Madame,

Thank you for choosing Park Suites Hotel & Spa for your stay at Casablanca.

Our team truly appreciates that you have taken time to comment positively about us on Trip Advisor. I am glad you enjoyed your suite, our services, the breakfast and the hotel's location. We promise to keep our standards high and keep improving in order to make you feel special every time you visit us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Park Suites Hotel & Spa in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed a week with 1 kids. They prepared a small apartment room with two extra beds. It was toward the street, but not very loud.
The pluses: friendly and flexible, transfer service, Nespresso coffee maker in room, let us stay longer till 1 Pm.
The minus: Internet did fail a couple of times, breakfast was moderate.

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank SeH215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay H, General Manager at Park Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for choosing Park Suites Hotel & Spa for your stay at Casablanca.

Our team truly appreciates that you have taken time to comment positively about us on Trip Advisor. I am glad you enjoyed your suite and its facilities. Thanks to your constructive feedback, we have upgraded both our Wifi speed and breakfast options. We promise to keep our standards high and keep improving in order to make you feel special every time you visit us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Park Suites Hotel & Spa in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

I stayed there 3 night, avarage price/quality is good, reataurant is runned by an Italian guy and food is fine. Rooms are ver big and clean, wifi is very well working and they are ready to solve any request you might have. They are linked to car rental and a translator with competitive price and very professional working system.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank aledon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajay H, General Manager at Park Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for choosing Park Suites Hotel & Spa for your stay at Casablanca.

Our team truly appreciates that you have taken time to comment positively about us on Trip Advisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your suite and its facilities. We promise to keep our standards high and keep improving in order to make you feel special every time you visit us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Park Suites Hotel & Spa in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.4 mi away
JM Suites Hotel
JM Suites Hotel
#56 of 77 in Casablanca
151 reviews
1.3 mi away
MELLIBER Appart Hotel
MELLIBER Appart Hotel
#15 of 77 in Casablanca
80 reviews
0.9 mi away
Barcelo Casablanca Hotel
Barcelo Casablanca Hotel
#8 of 77 in Casablanca
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Toubkal
Best Western Hotel Toubkal
#27 of 77 in Casablanca
281 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel les Saisons
Hotel les Saisons
#23 of 77 in Casablanca
276 reviews
1.2 mi away
Gray Boutique Hotel and Spa
Gray Boutique Hotel and Spa
#17 of 77 in Casablanca
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Suites Hotel

Address: 55 Av. Hassan 2, 29 Rue des Terves, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 77 Hotels in Casablanca
Price Range: £63 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Suites Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Suites Hotel & Spa is a young and trendy boutique hotel situated in the city center of Casablanca. It's an all suite property with an international restaurant, fancy bar and a relaxing Buddha Spa. The service is extremly young, friendly and multilingual which makes you feel like you are a "home away from home". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing