We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, near the main shopping area of Casablanca but difficult to locate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
Ranked #50 of 75 Hotels in Casablanca
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Good hotel, near the main shopping area of Casablanca but difficult to locate”
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We were driving through Casablanca and had a night stopover here. The hotel location was not searchable on our GPS device but the staff was very friendly and quickly oriented us on phone regarding the location. A person came down from the hotel to the main street (two blocks from the hotel) and guided us there. Very helpful and friendly staff overall and the rooms are also well appointed. The breakfast was also a pleasant surprise, simple but tasty. One of the best omelettes that I have had in a long time! Not cheap but reasonable value for money.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GDSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    82
    43
    26
    19
See reviews for
23
47
25
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stamford, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

This is a nice, modern hotel in the business district. Do not stay here if you are driving -- it is impossible to find even with a GPS. If you're taking a taxi, this is a nice option. The rooms are clean and modern. They have a W-hotel wanna-be feeling. The bathrooms are small, but the showers are almost impossibly small. The way the shower doors bend means that water ends up on the floor no matter how you aim the shower head.

There are a lot of nice restaurants and cafes within a block of the hotel. Breakfast is standard Moroccan fare -- but if you want cheese on your omelette, you need to ask for that when they offer you the omelette. This wasn't offered to us, but a man who sat down after us knew to ask.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PhotoTvlr0228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melbourne, australia.
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

le trianon, a little slice of heaven in the pretty back streets of busy casablanca. great staff, kind and attentive, friendly and so helpful. rooms beautifully decorated, very clean, white pure cotton linens, beautiful bathrooms, modern decor with style and flair. small restaurant downstairs serves a beautiful breakfast in a smart, relaxed setting. i highly recommend this centrally located hotel. i will definitely return with my tour group next year.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank roamlikequeens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wail H, Front Office Manager at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us at the Trianon luxury hotel&spa casablanca.
It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed the hotel and we are thrilled to read that our services reply to your expectations.

Thank you as well for mentioning our team, this is always a great source of motivation for them.
The team will be thrilled to learn that their service made a difference and thank you for recognizing their efforts.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to casablanca soon!

Yours sincerely,

Jamal El houidri
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We started our Marocco tour in Casablanca and this hotel was very good choice. We were warmly welcomed by reception manager who was very friendly and always ready to advise. I like this kind of small hotel because of its special atmospere and personal attitude to the guest and Trianon hotel is great example of that. Hotel is located in the center but not on the main road so there is no traffic noise. Our room was very cosy and elegantly designed. Breakfast is continental so choice is a litle bit limited but sufficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DanielGallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wail H, Responsable réception at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 19 October 2013
Dear Daniel Gallas,

Thank you kindly for your comments posted on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us . We’re thrilled that you are satisfied .

We were simply delighted that you really enjoyed your couple of nights with us, found the atmosphere agreeable , and found our staff friendly and always keen to assist. This means a lot to us. Your title sums up our daily desire to do the best of our ability so that the guest has a memorable stay.


We hope to have the pleasure of a return visit soon.

Jamal El houidri
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 7 October 2013

This is not a 5 star hotel but it has charm, is in a great location and not on a busy road so is quiet and well nestled within the neighbourhood where there are cafes, restaurants and shops. The staff were so friendly and the 3 days we spent there were great. Slept well and it was excellent value for money.

Room Tip: Ask for a large room on the 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wail H, Front Office Manager at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear Client,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing le Trianon Luxury hotel&Spa Casablanca for your stay.

it’s through your comments that we progress to the best to meet all our customer’s needs .
Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any further information or for organizing your next trip at Casablanca

Best Regards
Jamal el houidri
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sutton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I and my fiancé have spent 5 days in Casablanca and chose Le Trianon because of the reviews in TA.
Most of them are right, it is a very modern hotel which offers an overall nice experience.
It is close to the market and restaurants and the staff couldn’t do enough to please us.
The food was also very good and the service impeccable.
We would recommend this hotel to someone who goes to Casablanca.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adriana_T3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wail H, Front Office Manager at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Dear Guest,

It was such a pleasure to read you feed-back on your stay in le Trianon Luxury Hotels&Spa Thank you for your truly wonderful comments .

We are thrilled that our staff was able to give you the service you quite naturally expect from a hotel like ours. We are glad that you enjoyed our beautiful location on the center of Casablanca, which is indeed magnificent on that period of the year. Thank you as well for your remarks about our restaurant .

Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Jamal el houidri
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Large and cosy rooms, hotel is new and looks very nice. Very friendly and smiley hotel personnel, always willing to help and looking to make you feel welcome. This is definitely a hotel I would choose again for both business and vacation trips to Casablanca.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank criticalgabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wail H, Front Office Manager at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear guest

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in hôtel le Trianon Luxury Hotel&Spa casablanca and we thank you for this nice comment.

It is a pleasure for us to know that you spent beautiful moments with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again!

Best Regards
Jamal El houidri
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
3.1 mi away
Manzil Hotel
Manzil Hotel
#35 of 75 in Casablanca
159 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Toubkal
Best Western Hotel Toubkal
#26 of 75 in Casablanca
273 reviews
1.1 mi away
MELLIBER Appart Hotel
MELLIBER Appart Hotel
#23 of 75 in Casablanca
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
#18 of 75 in Casablanca
177 reviews
0.6 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#9 of 75 in Casablanca
1,205 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ibis Casablanca City Center
Ibis Casablanca City Center
#22 of 75 in Casablanca
955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa

Property: Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
Address: 4 Rue Bouhtouri, Quartier Gauthier, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 75 Hotels in Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Casablanca, this modernly decorated, design hotel offers a hammam, sauna and hot tub. Massage and beauty treatments are available on site, and free Wi-Fi is provided throughout the property.All of the guest rooms are air-conditioned and include a seating area with TV and a minibar. The private bathrooms are equipped with a bath or shower, and free toiletries are provided.A free, continental breakfast is served daily at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa. Guests may choose to enjoy it in the comfort of their rooms.After breakfast, you can have a 4-km walk to discover the Medina and the Hassan II Mosque. The nearest train station is 5 km from Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa. Airport transfers are available with an extra cost and valet parking is possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing