We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Palace & Spa(Casablanca)
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kenzi Tower Hotel(Casablanca)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Atlas Sky Airport(Casablanca)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
16
25
15
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
25
15
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslobby wifihot selectionshaving mirrorhaltmoroccotaxi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I did not order taxi and Uber did not come. Hotel was quite well known with the taxi drivers. They accepted EURO at a slightly higher rate than normal. But taxis often are from decades ago and I did not feel particularly safe with the driver's behavior on the road. The hotel was a 30 min ride from the airport with little traffic at night. For going back, I ordered a taxi from the hotel: clean taxi, correct driving and not more expensive than when I came.

I only reserved the standard room, but for a short business stay of 3 days, it was OK for me: clean, sufficiently spacious, correct bathroom even if outdated to European standards, well equipped with hairdryer, shaving mirror, selection of toiletries etc.
Room insulation is visibly not a topic in Morocco, you could hear well what happened in the corridor.

Very friendly service, correct food and drinks, acceptable prices.

The hotel was quite lively, the location was not bad, but not touristic either and outside the city center, but near to my customer. The breakfast was OK, but the hot selection was rather limited. The room wifi was terrible during peak hours. It ground to a halt, with web pages timing out trying to load. The lobby wifi was better.

As this hotel is near to where I wanted to be I would use it again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LucVandeweyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

When i arrived at the hotel, about 15 minutes after my check in, i was sent a friend request through Facebook by receptionist. I could not believe what i saw, i was discusted by this breach of my privacy. I went back to the reception and showed a colleague the friend request and ask him if this was his colleague. He said yes. The employee did not threat me with any respect or with any seriousness. I said i want to speak to the manager, but he absent. Then i went back to my room and i was not able to sleep. Next morning i went to the reception and i told my story again. And again i was not taken seriously. They refuse to call the manager and switcht to there own language. I find this highly offensive and rude. I must say I'm very disappointed in the custemerservice. I do not recommed this hotel to any one!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Kenza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine E, Responsable relations clients at Casablanca Appart'hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Miss Kenza,
Thank you for your feedback. Indeed we took your problem very seriously.
The employee involved was a new comer who graduated from hospitality school few weeks before the incident.
As soon as I came back the hotel I was informed of the incident and interviewed the receptionist. His contract was terminated due to that mistake. He is no longer a member of our team of dedicated professionals.
We sincerely apologise for this breach of privacy and for the stress it caused you.
I know that the free airport shuttle we offered is not enough to make up for this mistake, so we hope to see you again in our hotel to serve you the best we can to make you forget this regrettable mistake.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel felt like we found an OASIS IN THE DESERT!!! Employees so educated and professional! Beautiful and clean!!! Modern!!! 100% we recommend it!!!
We arrived in Casablanca disappointed by the city and the Airbnb I previously booked, which we literally runned away from it. Once we found this hotel online we booked it and sat in a taxi over one hour even when maps said we were 11 minutes away... Taxi driver was nasty and very unhelpful. First he dropped us at a wrong hotel.
Arriving at Casablanca Suites & Spa felt like arriving at home!!!!
Clean room, beautiful pool , good restaurant; prices a bit to high but worth it. Tried Moroccan wine for the first time and ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
For 30 euro for two persons we were driven in a luxury van to the airport next day.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine E, Responsable relations clients at Casablanca Appart'hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Patricia,
We thank you very much for your sweet comment, the team was so proud reading it.
We hope to see you again if you visit Casablanca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

I emailed the hotel to arrange an airport pickup. It took them 2 days to respond. They sent a driver to display my name at the airport arrivals. When I arrived the driver had wondered off somewhere and I couldn't find him, but I got it soon resolved with a phone call. The hotel was a 30-40 min ride from the airport with little traffic at night. The driver wouldn't accept any payment himself and told me to pay the hotel.

My room was quite big and had a kitchen part to it with sink, fridge, cooker, pots/pans, cutlery etc...

The bathroom was well equipped with hairdryer, shaving mirror, selection of toiletries etc.

The hotel was quite lively and in a good location for my needs. The breakfast was quite limited, especially the hot selection.

The room wifi was terrible during peak hours. It ground to a halt, with web pages timing out trying to load. The lobby wifi was better.

AS this hotel is near to where I wanted to be I would use it again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We are using to take diner there while we are sleeping on other hotels of Sidi Maarouf.
The food is excellent, the service is "top".
Menus & cards are not changing that much :-( ask for the daily special
Beers & wines available

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jojo42660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews