We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“transit to dakar”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Relax Airport
Ranked #61 of 78 Hotels in Casablanca
Reviewed 13 May 2014

best prestations to the overall services in the hotel
clean, best availability of the hotel personnels
good eating
quiet
Internet available nice people and personnels,
nice swimming pool, even if I could not without swimming short !!

Room Tip: room very clean, warm water, quiet, TV, best breakfast, and lunch too.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pierre t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (622)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Relax Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 622 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2014

I came for one night, between my airplanes and the service, food and acumodatioin was just perfect. very good. i was totaly satified.
I think this is a good choice to stay if you need a hotel close to the airport.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JONI J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

A really good stopping between the West en Sahara and home. Friendly and helpful staff. Only down point was no coffee making or minibar in room. The hotel facilities look good but I didn't have time to try anything other than the breakfast bar.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

OK, I will start with the only two positive things - great location if you have an early flight and a soft bed. I'll just list the rest:
1. I have learned that if the person at the front desk looks like she has not taken a shower, that is bad omen.
1. One towel in the bathroom. It took almost an hour to get room service to deliver a second towel
2. Maybe this is a positive thing - only one cockroach in the bathroom.
3. We went to bed early in order to get up early for our flight. At 9pm, a Moroccan woman enters our room and turns on the light - realizes that we are sleeping, and runs out shouting in English "The gave me an identical key". This just seems fishy - the probability of going to the wrong room and having a key to this room. I say it is pretty snoopy.
4. The next morning, calling the house keeping about getting a hair drier. Takes forever to get anyone to even answer the phone (on any number). She is sending someone with hairdrier. Half an hour later, calling again, and being told, in an irritated voice, that the guys is on his way. An hour, and someone knocks on the door - housekeeping is delivering a wheelchair! :) Another call to housekeeping - now they say that they don't have hairdriers. So grateful that we got the second towel last night.
5. At breakfast - there is no honey for the msemen. I ask the staff and he just shrugs - no there isn't any. Maybe one could be a little more accommodating and go and look for some.

Room Tip: I wish I could. Maybe the Atlas hotel on the other end of Relax is better (or is it the same?)
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DrRigga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

This must be the worst hotel I have stayed at in 10 years of international travel!!!!!!
Room was terrible, shower dirty, no towels despite asking at reception for them!
Staff attitude and efficiency disgusting.
Around 90 euros / night, over priced, better value to be had locally!
UNLESS YOU CANNOT AVOID IT, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelling_engineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Everything about it is bad from the room service to the decor, from the ambience (?) to the food. Just getting a towel brought to the room to replace the one they had forgotten took for ever and you couldn't sit up in bed as the pressure of your back on the wall moved the bed across the floor and you fell down the gap! Not worth saying more: just avoid it. The only bright spark was the very friendly young man on the reception but whose hands were tied by his bureaucratic masters as to what he could do.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank doversole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We were planning to stay at Relax, but after talking to the receptionists for a few minutes, changed our mind and walked to Atlas, another hotel located in the same building. Relax staff was simply careless, price was way too high, and they wanted cash only.

Room Tip: Avoid and go to Atlas, located in the same building - 100 m walk.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank niksk001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.0 mi away
Atlas Sky Airport
Atlas Sky Airport
#17 of 78 in Casablanca
492 reviews
10.1 mi away
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
#18 of 78 in Casablanca
185 reviews
11.0 mi away
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
#34 of 78 in Casablanca
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#10 of 78 in Casablanca
1,289 reviews
10.8 mi away
Eurostars Sidi Maarouf
Eurostars Sidi Maarouf
#21 of 78 in Casablanca
92 reviews
11.1 mi away
Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel
Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel
#7 of 78 in Casablanca
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relax Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relax Airport

Address: Airport Mohamed V | Nouasser, Casablanca, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#26 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range: £64 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relax Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax Airport is located in the district of Nouasseur Casablanca, near the Mohammed V International Airport, and offers air-conditioned rooms with a private bathroom, satellite TV and free Wi-Fi. You will enjoy an outdoor pool, a sun terrace and a garden with a relaxing atmosphere. Relax from the Airport restaurant serves traditional Moroccan cuisine in the dining room modern style of the hotel. You can also enjoy a drink at the bar. An airport shuttle leaves the hotel every 30 minutes. Private parking is available for motorists. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Relax Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlas Airport Casablanca
Hotel Atlas Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing