We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
JM Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kenzi Tower Hotel(Casablanca)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Art Palace & Spa(Casablanca)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
34
49
35
17
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
49
35
17
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskitchen areaone nightpetit taxikitchenettewifislippers
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2013

I had nice stay at JM Suite Hotel .Its modern, spacious and has friendly staff. I like the mini kitchen ..did cooked some food I hd missed. Its clean. Location is very good. Petit taxi is just around. Its very close to twin tower, Medina and some shops like restaurant, bakery, bars, etc its within city .You can walk to explore. I used to eat in the restaurant in front of hotel its just range to 17-30 up dirhams. Love to see the Mosque, La Corniche and Morocco Mall. I love their plain coockies half moon shape with nuts so yummy..also the TORSADE or Aux Pepites de Chocolate so delicious, do anyone help me how to make them? Would love to return back again. They have good variety of chocolates too for presents.
You need to learn how to speak basic French and Arabic..coz ..Its hard to communicate there due to language barrier..just few of them speak English. Be good in sign language also which is funny thing happened to me. Well, I had a wonderful experienced in Casa.
Since Im solo traveller , cheaper to take train going city center @ 40 dirhams. Drop at first station and take petit taxi to the hotel @ 50 dirhams or 5 Euro . Grand taxi from International airport is 250 to 300 dirhams. If shuttle from hotel 400 dirhams fix.

Room Tip: Room with Veranda is spacious.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pondie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Dear Valued guest ,
Thank you very much for your great comments .
It was a pleasure hosting you in "your home " .
Looking forward to welcoming you soon .
Yours accordingly .
The Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Just back from a few days in Casablanca and stayed at the JM Suites Hotel. It is very centrally situated and the rooms are very big and comfortable with kitchen, microwave, sofa and desk. The staff are very helpful and attentive, especially the evening staff who were always there when we came back at night and were very friendly.

The breakfast is good there too, but is more expensive than the cafes nearby. There is a buffet and plenty of choice, we ate there on the first morning but after that ate at the cafes nearby which were also nice. We didn't eat there in the evening so cannot comment on the restaurant in the evening.

We did have a problem, however, with the WiFi which after the first night did not work in the the room. We mentioned it to reception on a few occasions but they were unable to get it fixed. It wasn't too much of a problem as we were out most of the time and most cafes had wifi otherwise we used it in reception where it worked.

I would definitely recommend a stay here for business or pleasure!

Room Tip: Room 205 on second floor look out over the side and has a balcony
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Dear valued guest,
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and great comments .
Looking forward to welcoming you soon .
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Stayed here following a 29 hour plane journey and wanted to have good clean accommodation with a good bed. We found that the service was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean, good bed and good wifi. Breakfast was pleasant and we found the hotel to be centrally located where we could walk every where. I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Malcolm010990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2013

Dear Valued Guest ,
Thank you very much for your great comments .
Looking forward to welcoming you soon "At your home" .
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

This is a fantastic hotel in nice area off Anfa Avenue. Rooms are great with very comfortable beds. Staff are very nice and attentive. Breakfast is overpriced though. So, you are better off getting some real traditional moroccan breakfast at either of the two cafes that are accross the road from the hotel. The area is close to a large park and behind the USA embassy. I will definitely stay there again when I go back to Casablanca.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yannis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2013

Dear Valued Guest ,
On Behalf Jm Suites Hotel team, we are really grateful for your amazing comments . We will correct the issues that you have mentioned in order to make your next stay with us even better .
Thank you for your time and consideration .
Looking forward to welcoming you again .
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Spent 2 days at JM on a recent business trip to Morocco and can recommend the hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the staff friendly and helpful. However, the breakfast at Euro 17 is not worth the price. The coffee machine also delivers a sub-par experience. Did not get a chance to visit the restaurant attached to the hotel, but the menu looked very interesting.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paarlite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2013

Dear Valued guests ,
On Behalf of Jm Suites Hotel team , I would like to thank you for your valuable comment .
We apologies for the coffee experience, and be sure that the breakfast is continuously improving .
I hope you can come back soon and experience it yourself .
Meanwhile , please do not hesitate to contact me directly .
Looking forward to welcoming you soon .
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews