We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
275
28
8
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
28
8
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mosaic room roof terrace four nights wonderful dinner decorated beautifully every morning first floor wonderful city spent nights tile work train station inner courtyard cooking class lovely riad amina dar host
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018

We loved everything from the moment we entered the place. we were warmly greeted by a young man called Driss.
he showed us to our place on the top floor . it was very clean and spacious and absolutely beautiful.
The Riad is in a perfect location in the medina .
we had a wonderful dinner there .
the staff is very friendly and helpful.
we would recomend this place to anyone staying in Fes.
thank you for your warm hospitality
Daniela

Room Tip: for 4 people the top floor is perfect
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yellowhummingbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

We chose this place from reading the reviews and seeing the photos . We loved it from the moment we walked through the door. We were warmly welcomed by a young man named Driss.
Being 3 adults and one teenager we were given a very spacious upstairs place. The place was clean and absolutely beautiful.
We had an excellent dinner there and the service by everyone was friendly and helpful.
The location of the place is perfect . We would highly recommend Attajalli to anyone visiting Fes.
Thank you Daniela

Room Tip: Out place for 4 people was the top floor and more like an apartment . Perfect
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kako97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

I highly recommend you book your stay here while in Fes.

Prompt communication with the booker.
Supportive and helpful staff.
Restored beautiful riad was a pleasure to stay here.
Great complementary breakfast.
Relaxing environment.
Great rooftop deck.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank billwolter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Beautiful riad hidden in the Fes medina. It's close to the beautiful Najjarine Museum. Very friendly and helpful staff. Incredible value. Vegan options for both breakfast and dinner. Highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aaron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

It was a little difficult to find so make sure you write down all the contact information they give you, but once you're in it's wonderful. Great spaces, good food and very helpful staff. We booked our guide through them and we couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. It was wonderful!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Attajalli, Manager at Dar Attajalli, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Thank you Nick for your visit, we are so happy that your enjoyed your stay between us.

Kind Regards.

YM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews