We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice rooms”
Review of Riad Jamai

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Riad Jamai
Ranked #54 of 100 Hotels in Fes
Reviewed 10 May 2010

stayed for 2 nights. the owner/ manager was very helpful though they are not that fluent in english (i think we'd better learn french).the newly renovated rooms are so chic! we stayed in one of the cheapest (the blue rooms that cost 50Euros a night.)- maybe i'm not used to staying in a closed room with no windows that's why i felt a bit uneasy. there's this weird smell too coming out from the bathroom, so beware. towels are clean and white, and the bed linens too so no need to worry about that.

they toured us to the other rooms, which i think is really a lot better than the room we stayed at. dinner is overpriced and satisfactory. but the view of fez at the rooftop is a treat!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ha-na-28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank nikodelavega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Julien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre chocolat parfaite pour un séjour en famille
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CetCie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nono G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stéphanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Suite chocolat
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xstian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fes hotels
0.4 mi away
Riad Fes Aicha
Riad Fes Aicha
#17 of 100 in Fes
359 reviews
0.8 mi away
Palais d'Hotes Suites & Spa Fes
4.4 mi away
Riad Le Ksar de Fes
Riad Le Ksar de Fes
#52 of 100 in Fes
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Riad Layalina Fez
Riad Layalina Fez
#6 of 100 in Fes
544 reviews
0.6 mi away
Riad Dar Guennoun
Riad Dar Guennoun
#43 of 100 in Fes
223 reviews
0.6 mi away
Dar Hafsa
Dar Hafsa
#5 of 100 in Fes
955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Jamai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Jamai

Address: 31 Oued Lahriki | Sidi Boujida, Fes 30000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Fes-Boulemane Region > Fes
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 100 Hotels in Fes
Price Range: £44 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Riad Jamai 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Riad Jamaï is situated in the centre of the medina of Fez in Morocco, in the Andalusia district, it will take you to a bewitching atmosphere of flavors.Cumin, coriander, saffron…. Come to taste the charms of the Moroccan life, and discover the rooms and suites of Riad Jamaï all decorated with their most beautiful assets: traditional materials, voluptuous cloths, wall lamps made of bronze... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Riad Jamai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing