We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent!”

Soul Adventure 4x4 Day Tours
Ranked #5 of 189 Outdoor Activities in Fes
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Whether your small group would like an active, cultural adventure morocco tour that highlights the best of the country. Or an imperial cities tour that focuses on morocco's most important historical sites.Soul Adventure 4x4 can arrange it.Groups,families,or travel companions .....are welcome to see our sample morocco tours itineraries.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Moha is very friendly and professional. We had lost of fun travelling Morocco in his comfortable 4x4! :)

1  Thank MSacras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toupi S, Owner at Soul Adventure 4x4 Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for a such wonderful review, wish you all the best and hope to see you soon again

Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sahara desert"
in 11 reviews
"fantastic trip"
in 5 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 7 reviews
"berber life"
in 2 reviews
"taking care"
in 3 reviews
"fantastic guide"
in 3 reviews
"one night"
in 5 reviews
"off road"
in 3 reviews
"great hospitality"
in 2 reviews
"driving skills"
in 2 reviews
"amazing tour"
in 3 reviews
"high atlas mountains"
in 3 reviews
"erg chebbi dunes"
in 2 reviews
"local culture"
in 2 reviews
"camel ride"
in 5 reviews
"night tour"
in 2 reviews
"take photos"
in 2 reviews
Filter

33 - 37 of 299 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

I had an amazing time with these guys. Very nice vibe and a very comprehensive tour, great! Definitely worth it.

3  Thank Pedro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The trip with Saïd was very pleasant; during the trip you''ll get to see some picturesque panoramic views, stay in the best places, and get some very interesting local information. The hotels we''ve stayed were rather luxurious, had a pool and the food was amazing as well ( I assume every one will share the opinion that 'chez Pierre' was an amazing place with the best food). Our tour guide 'Saïd' was very friendly and willing to help at all times. One tip; bring your own iPod with you ;)

1  Thank erikvandenberg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toupi S, Owner at Soul Adventure 4x4 Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear valued traveller.

Thank you so much for the splendid review. Its our duty at Soul Adventure Morocco , to show you a magnificent time while keeping you protected and safe at all times. Helping you make everlasting beautiful memories, makes us happier than ever, so make sure you come back soon, to make more, and get a special offer, exclusive to our SAM family members, among which you are.

Stay safe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We've just finished a 4-days tour across the Atlas, from Fés to Marrakech, with the always cheerful and very kind Mohamed and Youssef.
A highly recommendable road trip through the deep Morocco and its mountains with breathtaking geographical formations, sightseeing hotspots and no commercial breaks!
Mohamed and Youssef drove us in a very professional and safe way, which turned more than 1000 km of mountain roads into a very pleasant journey (big up for the off-road track after Merzouga ;)
Keep up the good work!

2  Thank Mauricio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toupi S, Owner at Soul Adventure 4x4 Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear valued traveller.

Thank you so much for the nice review. I'm so pleased to know you enjoyed your time here in Morocco with us, while feeling protected and secure the whole time, which is our duty and top mission at all times. You're most welcomed to come back anytime for there's more to see.

Stay safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We did a tour with three guys aged in begin 20s. In the tour we had experienced Saïd as a driver. His choice in music is not great but he knows a lot about Morocco. The tour contained multiple excursions and places to eat the best Moroccan food. Because of the great value-for-money I would recommend it anyone! Thanks Mohammed and Saïd!!!

1  Thank Wouter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toupi S, Owner at Soul Adventure 4x4 Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Esteemed Customer,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Soul Adventure Morocco Tours. We loved to have the chance of welcoming you with us during your trip and hopefully next trip could be longer to showcase the best of our country.

Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soul Adventure 4x4 Day Tours also viewed

Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 

Been to Soul Adventure 4x4 Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing