We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Fes Baraka
Nearby Hotels
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Jamai(Fes)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Attarine(Fes)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
289
76
10
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
76
10
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriad fesauthentic moroccan foodswimming pool islovely dinnerfamily roomwould stay againunique experiencebeautiful place to staythe ownerthe ground floorstayed longerthe hustle and bustleroof terracesamirhammamsuiteguide
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2013

My husband and I stayed here for two nights over the Christmas holidays and enjoyed every minute of it. It is exquisite and romantic with a beautiful pool and courtyard! Samuel, the manager, was so attentive to us and made sure that every detail was perfect. Everyone who worked there was so friendly and warm and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Our room, one of the suites, was spacious and decorated beautifully. The delightful cook made wonderful Moroccan meals for us. Definitely worth doing the hammam! I highly recommend staying here for anyone who prefers the personal touch.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

We spent our honeymoon in Fes and in this wonderful Riad that looks like coming out of 1001 night's tale and makes you feel like in a little, quiet paradise in the middle of the city... a historical palace with a beautiful patio and mauresque pool, exquisitely decorated with beautiful furniture and taken care of by a most friendly and professional staff and manager. Our suite "Arabesque" (on the ground floor) was absolutely delilghtful, like a fairy tale, but also the other suite (on the first floor, with an own little salon overlooking the pool) and rooms are beautiful. Also we were spoiled with wonderful dinners prepared by the friendly cooks. We enjoyed our stay until the last minute and highly recommend this Riad to anyone who doesn't like big hotels and pays attention to ambiance and style.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Wonderful riad, combining luxury and very good price. Charming and helpful staff: I booked a cheaper room and since it was very little for the 3 of us (we travelled with our 6 years old daughter), we were offered a bigger and nicer room without extra charge. The swimming-pool to rest after sightseeing tour around old city, the excelent breakfast, and the quiety are by far the best of it

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JUAN MANUEL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012

This is a lovely riad, beautifully decorated in the heart of Fes. It's a stone's throw away from Place Batha and isn't too difficult to find. The owner and staff are very friendly and efficient and the meal that we had on our only night there was beautiful Moroccan cuisine. We were upgraded to a higher class room after our original room wasn't available, this included a 4 poster bed and en suite bathroom... i think it may have been the best nights sleep we had all holiday. Overall i'd definitely recommend this riad, just a shame we only had the one night here!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hopkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

First reason I would raccomand this Ryad is because of the way you are treated. You feel like being home, cared and welcome. Also Marc is really ready to help in giving suggestion but even in practical way on how to move around the Medina, booking excursions with excellent guides and others needs that a traveller may have. Samir is really professional in his job and ready to help with his very gentle and caring manner . Hammam and the cousine of Samira are more then excellent. Rooms are lovely (esp. Arabesque), clean and very well furnished.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GLORIA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews